Sort:  

Oh yeah mine for sure wouldn't be anything unique and original. If that's all you are seeing you are once again missing the forest while seeing the trees.
I will write you a quick DM btw I nominated you for that whitelist.

hey I ain't missin no forest...what? what's a whitelist? I don't do nominations very well.

Oh never mind I was just being nice. Everyone wants to be on the minnowbooster whitelist because of the extra perks. You don't need any extra help like that anyway. You are growing just fine without the boost.

yeah I always turn down help where ever I can. I don't need nobody's help. lol.
the faster i can grow, the faster I can help others. sometimes you have a decent attitude headchange.

Yeah and sometimes you are not nearly as stubborn and crochedy as you like to appear. Maybe that throne has gone to your head Mr highfalutin. It's alright I will take your boosts if you don't want em.

what boosts? I thought you said I didn't need any help. lol boy that's hilarious. I don't even know what boosts are, thank God I have headchange to help me understand this stuff! you should be a paid admin or something on here instead of having to post.