Day 767: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: iced coffee

in #freewrite5 years ago

For @mariannewest in @freewrite



As usual ladies and gentlemen, I have absolutely nothing to say about food-related items. Hence, I have to supplicate to anecdotes.

Here it comes...

There are various ways to determine the size of a man's hm... not sure how to say it in English so it would sound decent. Some people determine it by the size of the feet (the greater the feet size the greater...) others, analogically reasoning, determine it by the size of the hands or size of a mouth. Yet there are those who need to compensate for their lack of size with a disproportionally large wheel on their relatively small trucks.

Recently, I heard from one comedian, a better way to establish the desired information. Specifically by the type of coffee that a man drinks. On top of the mountain there are men who drink black coffee, in the middle of it are though who drink cappuccino, and yet the bottom of the barrel belongs to men who drink coffee late.

So next time you go to Starbuck, just see who drinks what and things will immediately fall into places.

Where does one then places men who drink iced coffee?

Well, keeping the same line of reasoning, I will let the inquisitive investigator make her own logical conclusion. 😉

Sort:  

Hahaha! This is fun! But I saw people here drink black coffee all around 🤔

hahaha. Good for Steemit! Let's tell the entire world that we drink black coffee around here!

It’s true! Black coffee all around 😃

Hmm, interesting point. I assume you mean a mans penis right?

As I sit here in a café (not Starbucks because their coffee is shit), sipping my iced coffee...Your post has me pondering if the same could be said about women and their vaginas? I wonder if the "bottom of the barrel" is also reserved for women who drink caffe-latté @mgaft1...I wonder if the comedian has an opinion on that also?

I wish I could tell you, but I think you'd have to find this out the old fashion way. As for female comedians and her incites into the female world, I cannot recall her disclosing any of this type of pertinent information. )

Wasn't looking for an answer on the vagina conundrum really, seems the female comedienne has enough answers to go around.

I will try to ask her if I ever have a chance

I’d be more concerned with the size of the guy’s IQ;)
It’s the Wednesday prompt delivery team here with the challenge for today:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-768-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-night-shift

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you for your advice! I should have thought about it when I was young. Just kidding. The affluence of men's hormones completely dominates their intellect and at the moment of interaction with the "lady of their dream," men's mouth becomes either paralyzed or outputting nonsense like the system that went out of control. )))