I'LL MARRY YOU FOR SURE (FREEWRITE)

in #freewrite4 years ago

IMG_20191222_104549.jpg

I'm not a celebrity that media will get crazy about my relationship. They'll be crazy to publicise my story on television, newspaper or internet. I don't have money of course to pay to make you believe about my effort in letting the who world knows. No musicians to be hired when we will go to a date I can't bring you in a romantic places where you'll be amazed when I started walking towards you.

As far as I know, I couldn't do much for you to make your love story perfect. Like traveling around the world, buying you fancy clothes. Let you ride's in a fancy car. I even couldn't take you to the air where both of us can soar the sky. Watching the world under us from above.

Most girs I know wanted them to experience a fairy tale story. Just like when a handsome prince will visit a beautiful princess. Climbing a tall castle just to see the face of the princess or can dance. Oh, I forgot, we have a fairy tale story. I am the beast and you are the beauty in the movie BEAUTY AND THE BEAST. We almsot have that story but I don't have castle where you can sleep comfortably. I don't have servants to serve you if anything you want to do.

I'm not a sweet person that can come up a better words for you. Just like the words of Romeo to Juliet by William Shakespeare's story. Even though I don't have one I can do the same thing what Romeo said to Juliet. "Sin from thy lips? O trespass sweetly urged!
Give me my sin again."

I don't have it all for sure but my feelings are real and sweeter than any popular words out there.

Sorry for making you wait for long. It's not that I forgot all we planned. I just don't want you to think too much because I don't want you to feel envious. It hurt's me seeing your envy of what others did and I know I can't for now. I don't forget how I love you when we were just starting back then. The warmth of my love still warmth even many years has passed. I didn't say a word about our love but you can feel it and see it. I cried when you think of letting me go.

Yes, I know that it seems all I've said were just like blowing in the wind. You can feel it but you couldn't see it if it's real. But please believe me we will get married for sure when I have a stable job and can earn money. I don't want you to live like I lived before. I'm avoiding not to experience hardship when will be together. It's not that I wasn't doing anything. I just don't want yoh to know yet because I'm afraid it won't come true again.

thank you for reading

image is mine
huawei p8

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

Sort:  

Congrats daan Boss!!!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

hahaha salamat boss..manimpad pakos cebu nextweek para manarbaho..Bacn lang dy makakita kog maauhon nga trabaho..dogy dogy man ka nawala..

mayta mkakita ka dayun Boss.😊

Awwnnn.....May all of your dreams come through my friend, such lovely words from you. Cheering you on @mrnightmare89.🤗💓

Posted using Partiko Android

shhhhhh, just be quiet so no one will know that those were just my sweet words for her. I don't know if it's real...lol
thanks by the way

Hahahaha!!!!Okay 🤫

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @mrnightmare89!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.