600 hundred bottles of beer on the wall 5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

There are two things that I enjoy about beer that most people never even think about. I enjoy reading the label and the texture on the bottle. I truly love it when a beer comes in a custom bottle with an interesting design and texture on the glass. It seems like the Europeans do a better job at this than American brewers. But what I really enjoy is an interesting label that contains brewing details or historical information about the brand. The worst beer I ever had is an American beer known as “Natural light.” However, if it came in a cool bottle and each label had a brief bio of some obscure public figure like past surgeon generals of the United States or tugboat captains of the Mississippi, I’d buy it every time. Let me know in the comments if you know of any beers with great labels or bottles and I’ll check them out. Even better, take a pic with your phone and post it below. After 7 days I will check out the pics and send my favorite one thousand POCKET tokens that you can sell on Bitshares or use to earn SBI on @improv’s weekly POCKET Friday post.

Posted using Partiko iOS