You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me & WIN 250 HIVE for a short thriller / horror story

in #freewrite4 years ago (edited)

Hmm, I think I have two old posts with a quite interesting fictional story which could pretty well serve as a cool and cheap script for your first low budget thriller/horror (without blood) genre short film.

Let me see first if I can find the posts in a couple of days.

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Yeah cool! Old stories are counting as well :)
But I will add a new rule: only one story per author :D

Thanks & looking forward to read yours :)

But I will add a new rule: only one story per author :D

No problem, I think I could find these posts I'm talking about sooner than expected. Once I got them, I'll share these posts with you here so you can choose one of them to read it and see if it's feasible put those stories on video/film without issues. I have the hunch you will like these little thrilling stories. Specially, because I believe these can be pretty easy to film and without the need or requirements of have to use much human resources, locations or a high financial budget. :)

Great man! I am excited to read one :) please share only the one that is better so I don't have to pick ^^ thank you!

Hey hey @por500bolos Coould you please please search for the stories? I would love to read them and I would by rly sad if you miss the deadline! Peace!