Sort:  

It’s good that you recognize that 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

So 100 deadlift will be a pleasure fir you.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you’re doing them sure! I have doctors orders to avoid any strenuous activity and I’m pretty certain that also includes deadlifts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you go to toilet and suit to do a shit, it is a deadlift, if your doctors do not know that, you don't need to listen to them😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man if you need to shit 100 times a day there’s something wrong! LOL

Posted using Partiko iOS

The reason for it?

Posted using Partiko Android

In short as shoulder and ankle injury also concussion

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am mot asking you to do 300 kg deadlifts- bodyweight? How did you get those king of injuries?

Posted using Partiko Android

I took a fall down an embankment walking my dog 🤦‍♂️ wasn’t paying attention to where I was going 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS