I have to give up

in #freewrite4 years ago

ssk7lw.jpg



sorry, I have to give up
I've been trying to survive for a long time but I'm getting hurt

sorry, I have to give up
I wanted to survive but my heart could no longer accept

sorry, I have to give up
This wound was too deep that it made my heart fill with blood

sorry, I have to give up
stop steps closing all sheets of a beautiful dream story of a couple of human children
which tells about love

Sorry, I give up….

Sort:  

Congratulations @tofoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store