Sort:  

That has to be the funniest comment of the day. Let someone top that!

haha! that is classic, can't top that!

I just could not let it go by. HAHA

haha! sir wolfhart it was a great one so I'm glad you didn't!

yea me to. You did good again in the league. That's a lot of characters (CL). LOL

sir Wolf! thank you I tried. what about you, did you like your rank this time?

Sir Wolf! thank you I
Tried. what about you, did you
Like your rank this time?

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Had a lot of downtime and the mistaken self votes did not help. I am not disappointed. This is a long haul for me

lol to bad you don't get a badge for that on @steemitboard. You do look at your information there once in awhile. It will also tell you your vest and other good info. need any help or question let me know

I pop over there sometimes when a badge alert comes in. They do have some interesting stats. One day I will start looking at deliberatly earning some badges can't hurt.

The comments and number of posts you make are a way to keep track of. The avg of sp earned is a way to track of improvements

that's hilarious Wolf lol!

see last comment. lol
I must be getting tired