You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My mothers story part 2

in #freewriters4 years ago

I have missed so much 😥..!!
@myjob
I did not know your mom was not well..!!!
I'm sooooo glad your mom is back home and will now be properly and lovingly taking care of...!!!❤
I will go back and read all past post from you.
So sorry we have fallen out of touch..!!!!!!
SENDING MY LOVE,
Anne

Sort:  

@annephilbrick, Thank you. I have not been on here much, life has gotten in the way of my sanity. I go to work (fishing) come home and escape reality by playing a FB game that I like. I can relax and forget what is going on around me by playing it. I call it my therapy. I do miss all of my friends on here and you are at the top of my list. I hope you have enough firewood and can stay nice and toasty this winter.

💞🤗💞
I sure do miss you too @myjob...!!

I think and hope I have enough firewood for the Winter. It's very much Winter here. Cold and a few snowstorms. I had a crazy busy Summer 😖.
I rarely go to FB.
I dearly hope you are well.
😘