You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreezePeach Update #1

in #freezepeach7 years ago

What I hope to accomplish with resteems is two-fold:

  1. Provide transparency for the posts this account upvotes
  2. Give the community an opportunity to help reverse flags

As of now, I must rely on the community for help on posts before they are paid out, since I lack the weight to effectively neutralize many of them. This ultimately means that I can't do a weekly update for the time being, although I would like to work towards that being the end goal.

Maybe until then, I can write a weekly report that covers the votes I was able to effectively upvote, and only resteem the ones that are beyond my weight, but that leaves the comments that I upvote still needing to be released in a timely manner.

BTW, that post you mentioned would definitely quality for this service, but since it's past payout there is little that can be done.