Color Challenge - Friday Blue - A Perfect Day to Sail !

in #fridayblue7 years ago

Hiya Steemians my Friday Blue takes me back a couple of years, when I was traveling from Sardinia to the UK for my holidays, the only ship that was available was a 10 Crossing from Porto Torres to Genova that sailed during the day,

One would think that would be a great experience, but seriously it was such a drag,

It was no posh ship and the few deck chairs that were available were hogged by folks lying on them or their bags so no-one would nab them lol

Have a great weekend all !


Participate in and Enjoy more Steemit Challenges Below:    

Have a Great Steeming Day Folks  

Arriverderci until Soon!

Susanna @lobbylux    

Sort:  

Wow... beautiful photo @lobbylux

Thank you so much @nancie it was an absolutely gorgeous day even too hot good job I took a towel on deck and managed to soak up some of the sun although I deck chair would have been nice not a cat in hell chance that happened 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Thank you so much @nancie it was an absolutely gorgeous day even too hot good job I took a towel on deck and managed to soak up some of the sun although I deck chair would have been nice not a cat in hell chance that happened 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Thank you so much @nancie it was an absolutely gorgeous day even too hot good job I took a towel on deck and managed to soak up some of the sun although I deck chair would have been nice not a cat in hell chance that happened 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

That is certainly a lof of blues :)

i'll say lol!!!!!! have a great weekend @bescouted

my apologies lol i was posting from the eSteem app and nothing was happening, well that is what i thought at least until the post refreshed and i noticed i had posted the same comment three times lol