Sort:  

STINC is so corrupt that your content is not accessible to read or to reply, both on steemit.com and even on steemd.com.
I had to click this comment again and somehow seems to be able to both read and reply to it.
Please downvote this one: https://steemit.com/how/@sparkesy43/sparkesy43-re-johndoer123-the-farm-is-a-no-go-20190721t134726884z
I will flag it myself, but he almost always upvotes himself especially after I flag him and often using an alt.
He even took the time to officially bitch to r0nd0n via discord so he is also protected by freezepeach, which is why it is so important to flag him during the last 12 hours before payout.
I have some things to teach you and some things that I hope that you can teach me about STEEM, and other more general tips.
Can I ask you anywhere else?

Seriously dude, WTF is your problem? I haven't issued a downvote in months.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hua? Don’t question me, I don’t have any problems, but u’r about to!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actually My question was directed at stimialiti, given he linked my post here and has been downvoting me for quite some time. It seems to be a case of guilt by association.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, ok good. sheesh my bad! I’m just used to hearing it all day! Good thing u spoke up! I won’t bother u anymore! The partiko feed made it look like u were asking me, probably just a glitch or I was looking at it wrong. My bad then - ✌️ Peace!

Yeah the Partiko feed can be misleading like that. Room for improvement with the interface, but it's not the worst one around. Appreciate your understanding. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude don’t bitch and moan to me just because i flagged one if ur posts! Sounds like u r the 1 with the attitude and problems! I’m so over all of you!

Done, Will check back if he re-upvotes it!
Yeah I cannot believe STINC has to mess with my posts and links, and block me from every community! It's crazy, so I'm getting more steem to defend myself with! LOL maybe that was their intention!