Friends is always make you HAPPY

in #friend6 years ago

In this life we can not live without there are people who are near us to always exist and share stories of experience in a difficult situation, sad and happy.

friend is a place where we can share everything and where to get solution for every problem, but .. there are interesting things, when I meet them I always feel happy, they have a funny personality. they always make the atmosphere menajadi cheerful with a variety of funny stories.

I sometimes wonder why if we gather with friends while interesting that can always be discussed. this is what makes me often meet and sit back in the coffee shop.

it is this atmosphere that makes us feel always happy, if we always focus on the activity of work, we will become stress and make our feelings no mood and feel boring.

now I always meet with them and make me more passionate in doing daily activities, they always give me motivation and support every positive work, this is what makes me happy to always be able to meet them.

thanks to you my friends, and friends who are in steemit in the world.

Sort:  

Hi alexandrya92.....Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit. Follow me and I will follow you!
wolf bitcoin.png

You just say that's exactly what you said is just a friend, one thing that we can say about all of our thoughts, the only friend can solve all sorrow with a lot of fun. After a long time when a friend meets with a friend, Friend

@alexandrya92 with a friend's personal problem can be resolved. can lead to happiness and make you more enthusiastic through daily activities

Friends are treasure, a friend are always there to support you during ups specially when you're down

Bereh thattt

good job alexandrya92 jaja. follow me and follow you!

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. I hope to help develop a positive atmosphere within Steemit and you're right, it's great to make new friends.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my third post on BAT but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Hi alexandrya92.....Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit. Follow me and I will follow you!

Friends are d best gift one can have....on dis note, I wish dat I become one to u. Please visit my blog

The best freind

Friends are an important pillar in our lives, they are there whenever we need them and we have chosen them, they have not been imposed on us