We Always Together

in #friend6 years ago

IMG20180101191702.jpg

a special opportunity for me to meet them again, one of my friends named Ucok, he has not met in years because of a remote residence in Takengon.
we are grateful for this very little time opportunity we can finally reassemble, we remember the times we were in college, it felt like we were going back but it had passed a few years ago.
this is a special occasion for us, an unplanned opportunity, we can finally meet again.

now we have busy each and our distant residence makes us rarely have a chance like this, our meeting now has a different status, we first maaih singles, but now there is a double and has become a father.

I can not think if this passes a few years later, I think we will meet with each child and have a small family, very extraordinary.

we believe that friends will always be there and stay together, even if we live a long distance but the communication we build does not make us move away.

in this meeting I also invite my friends to join steemit community. I tried to invite them to register in steemi, one of them who joined was @abnurmulya03, he was very excited after I told him about steemit, finally he became one of the very active steemit users.

thank you for the opportunity of the time we have. finally we can meet again.
regards to @abnurmulya03

Sort:  

great post, alexandrya92 as usual!

I miss my friends because of this blog. It's not easy to live far away from the people whom you already consider as a family which is your friend however, we have a different path to take and career as well so treasured the memories you have during this time.

I agree with you ..
it is very difficult to have a chance to meet our friends who live in distant places.
hopefully even if we are busy, the existing friendship does not keep us away and does not contain us to forget our friends again.

@alexandrya92 hopefully our friendship is timeless and time .. congratulations for our friend irawan saputra (ucok) has become a father and hopefully be the best role model for his child someday. thanks to my brother yusuf has taught me from the ground up to this moment in studying steemit .. that i feel from steemit a very valuable experience .. in steemit we can learn knowledge and culture even we can Creation positive things good for myself as well as for others. thanks steemit and thank yusuf for his knowledge

terima kasih @abnurmulya03..
saya berharap ita dapat membuat perubahan di stemit ini.

Long hanjet bahasanyan kiban cara
Ku balah bagus sekali komentarnya @abnurmulya03
Meen bak long beh @yuzul

Congratulations! Friendship is very important. I hope you can meet them again very soon.

thank you @damianpellejero

You are welcomed

Good to meet old friends, I know that there is a lot of old memories. So much to discuss Greet all of them.

thank you.. i hope you also can be my friend in seemit comunity. @hynet

You got a 16.56% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @alexandrya92!