Friend When The Enemy

in #friend6 years ago

Friend!!!
In fact, friends are never adopted. It's very sad today. Because today's close friend is my closest enemy. The enemy is because he betrayed me. I never thought that he would betray me. I got a lot of pain in this and got very upset. I do not know why this happened to me. I never expected it. It is very bad to hurt the near person. And it does not matter if you are suffering from distant people.friend.png
image source
Actually, this was my fate. I never imagined that this would happen. Actually, do not know about the dangers. Now whoever has harmed me, one day Allah will harm him. One day he can understand his results. There will be no other way. Understand the consequences of harm to others.friend 2.png
image source

Sort:  

You got a 0.99% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @anamulhasan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!