Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Awww what happen to his friend ?

Friend sent me this picture, possibly because he knows that Stinc is interested in buying steemit.baltic domain names from me.

Sorry, no idea what that means, but if you do well from it , then i am happy !

excellent

Couldn't upvote your post so I upvoted your comment instead. Very touching 😔😢

Keep your chin up! :D

Hiiii

Congratulations @ubg! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Happy steembirthday 😉!

Wats d hell

Hmm..
follow&vote!

Oh my god. Very sad moment. 😢😭

헐 ~ 친구야 와이라카노 ~ ㅋ

thanks for sharing vote back done

I vote for everyone

thanks ubg for upvote me i followed u for more touch with u for many informative me...thanx appriciate me with ur vote me

A good question @ubg and @zublizainordin UpVoted this post. To Me I do not say it. Yes, no saying of goodbye.

Seriously insane

i like your post my friend

What's to like...??? lol...
@pocketechange

Lol epic photo I appreciate the up vote by the way Ill be following in return keep up the good post.

114 votes and you're only up to $2.21...???
See what I mean about people who don't vote 100%...???
Sorry... I see your votes aren't worth anything at 100%...
Seems you've been on a mission to upvote everyone and
everything... wow...
You could have earned that much from @ctri-alt-nwo alone...
@pocketechange

Funny.

What is this post about? Don't know how to react. Upvote if you too.

사진을 보면서 놀랬습니다

I really appreciate you upvoting my posts! Thanks!

Hallo ubg.. I will talk with you in the steemit chat.. Hopefuly

Feliz cumpleaños amigo

Does ubg stand for blUeBlackGreen?

how it's a bad question, cuz for a good friend it's hard to say goodbye

when the next post!! we are all missing you

reSteemed !!

thanks for supporting me and @cipriang

nice post
please follow and upvote my all post i have upvoted all ur posts and follow u

Just go... never say goodbye coz you will surely see each other again...

bloody hell, is this the way you
make friends in the baltic area !

it's relay sad for this.
friend in need's a friend indeed.

is that because of the price drop or what :D

There is no sympathy emoticon. Going back to fb.

just love your short and very simple approach ..and you get lots of upvotes well done
Just followed you feel free to visit my post https://steemit.com/myangels/@chuxlouis/daughters-are-gods-divine-havenly-gift and any other one @chuxlouis lets raise the steem remain blessed @ ubg

i will follow & Upvote you...!!@arifulsm

thanks for share.

What happend ?

Thanks for Share. upvotes & like your post!

Thanks for Share. upvotes & like your post!

Good day ubg :D thank you so much for your vote :D <3 i cant find any new post by you? As i already upvoted this one....

hy @ubg
how do you do

Keep up the work don't let lows get you down

There are 2 pages
Pages