Photo memories with friends @williem

in #friends6 years ago

7i1y2cum5h.png

We, the senior year-old students will have a life of their own will not be like anybody, but in the hearts of people will no one forget the time of his students.And when put on his the bachelor's shirt, holding on to the graduation diploma whether you are crying or laughing, it is also the happiest moment. Moments of bright future are ahead.

s3xzt8gydm.png

At 22 years of age, the age of what is often said to be wacky and the age at which we must begin to learn how to mature into society. At 22, I was just a senior year student with seemingly unfinished dreams of my youth. Last year is when we have to start thinking about the future, where work is the most important, not people say that "nightmares are not exhausted, lovelorn or abandoned friends. is unemployment? In the last year, I began to know that I spent so much time on worthless things to miss my passionate students. After nearly four years of college, I missed volunteering, gatherings with my classmates. Instead, I was passionate about novels, movies and eating, sleeping. At the time of examinations, new panic attacks like water to jump feet. There would be so many friends like me. And now I feel so sorry, I'm sorry I did not study more, did not participate in many social activities, did not associate with many friends and I did not live up to the days I should have been. have.

24j7nmne7g.png

It is true that time will not leave anyone alone and only five months left I will leave the university lecture, away from friends, away from the memories of a time, far from the plans that I wanted to do in. About the time I was a student. We, the last year's students will have a life of their own will not be like anybody, but in the hearts of each one will not forget the students of his.

The time that my friends always associated with instant noodles at all end of the month, the conversation is in the sky throughout the night, is the time that the students away from home as I feel happy. or happy every time to think of the train home. It's about time you find the right people, together they play together, together examining and talk about the joys and sadness in life. And many years later, when you think back you will have to smile. laugh and think "why are you like that?"

Everyone will have such a childish time, and I think everyone will experience at least a love affair students, beautiful love but who are together to go to the end of life. And when they are lovelorn lament enough, oh no self suicide it dare do!

ptmud9daxz.png

Last year there was no one like me, sat back on the last time that regret too. Now, I'm sitting here wishing that time is passing slowly, letting me make more good memories, so that later on there are many that smile and regret. Also, when you put on your bachelor shirt, holding a diploma whether you are crying or laughing, it is also the happiest moment. Moments of bright future are ahead. I hope all of us who are senior year students will be more mature, always successful with our own goals. And any of us do not forget about this beautiful time!

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Thank you for reading my post.
If you like my posts
Please consider upvoting and commenting.
I always reply and upvote comments that upvote the post!
Thank you again !

Sort:  

Hi @sonpham1997

eSteem Curators

Do not forget to [vote a witness] @good-karma in order to continue to maintain the steem ecosystem

We do hope that this apps helps you to easily post your Original content on your eSteem page, commenting or replying on articles or any other activities related to eSteem.

Please join us here at the eSteem University, Esteemian discussion forums on how to create good content.
eSteem Discord Server:https://discord.gg/McfYW3
Go to the channel: #esteem-university

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq