Frenemies

in #friendship3 years ago

Working for a BPO is not easy as answering questions over the phone. There are times where your patience and understanding will be tested by irate customers.

I just had a 35 minutes call with an old lady, that's having trouble signing in to her account. She was sweet for about 10 mins and suddenly got upset when her TV is not doing what she wants. Basically she's pressing almost every button she can press so her TV screen is acting possessed 😂.

I was able to survive the call but i got anxious after. While browsing some old pics on my phone, I saw 2 pictures that automatically put a smile on my face. Just seeing these photos brings a lot of good, exciting and a bit of sad memories.

I remember those days, when we gather every end of shift to plan our next travel, planning the foods we want to cook, the place we will be staying and of course the people who will be invited (cause we're a bit mean) 😂

We also had those days were we fight over small nonsense things, but after a day or two we'll just say hi to each other like nothing happened.

I just really missed being with this person. I know you can read this,and I want you to know that I'm very greatful that I meet you, we might have some arguments but you know that I love you always and you know that I'm prettier than you 😂😘
IMG_20210526_193629.jpg

IMG_20210526_193625.jpg

Sort:  

Haha! Nakakatawa kos I'm prettier than you. 😁 Inana gyud nang friendship! 😁😹😬 Dili nako ma mentioned si Sasha 😹😹😹

Yes, and it's true nman haha love you sha

Hahaha sige ikaw na ang pretty! Love you too! 😘😊

haha pretty man ta duha gud, prettier lang jud ko bisag bungoton haha

Hahaha atiii Lou! 😂😂

ate Lou's FakFak 😂

Nah boom boom boom boom boom! 😂😂😂
Wala pa lageee si tita jennniee 😂

Hahah traydor lageee mong duha 😂😂😂😂

Hahahha! 😬😬😬😬

Haha kuyawan. 😂😂

!ENGAGE 10

!ENGAGE 10

HAHA ing anan mangud ka @itsmiessyonpeakd haha

Congratulations @byaaaheeelou! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Uhh how sweet. I'm confuse, are you flexing the milktea or @explorewithsasha ? 😂 😂

Hahah both daw!! Pero mas bet niya an milk tea 🙄😒

Hello, Jen (@jeennicious)! Am happy to see you here! I hope to see you soon!

!ENGAGE 10

That's a really nice friendship. 😊

Thanks hehe

!ENGAGE 10

Woww ka nice kay solid kaayo inyo friendship, and so sweet of you to post about it 😍❤️♥️💕✨

Yeah, away bati pero super bonding gihapon 😊

agree, so sweet! =)

!ENGAGE 10

That's really sweet! Friends can be our strength and inspiration, I am lucky I met @explorewithsasha she's one of my close and best friends that I would trust my son with! She's a treasure!

I salute you for handling that call even though it's a really tough one!

I didn't have any choice but to friend her haha. I really love having a heart to heart talk with her.

I guess fter working in a BPO industry for almost 6 years, you'll eventually learn how to manage your emotions very well 😂