Life: More Than 1.5 Decades Later

in #friendshiplast year

One of the lessons I learned while much younger is to always be real and kind. That lesson tends to affect how I see everyone irrespective of social status.

Well, I met one of my high school classmates over the weekend and it was such a fun moment within our brief conversation due to much activities then. We exchanged contacts however and will be keeping in touch.

It's more than 15years since the last time we met in high school. That meeting later left me thinking deep about the possibility of meeting my mom some time soon. I wish she's temporarily gone incommunicado so I can meet her soonest. I guess grief has a way of twisting realities.

IMG_20230207_222938.jpg

Have you met any of your high school classmates after many years? What was it like?