Meet My New Friend Kings, He Is Such An Attractive Little Boy and You Will Like Him Too.

in #friendship6 years ago (edited)

I just meet this wonderful and beautiful friend, he is such a wonderful person so I want you to meet him too.

I was in my room one day trying to relax when I heard a knock on the door when I got to the door I discovered it was my neighbor and she told me that she was going out and she wanted a little boy to stay with me.

I looked at the little boy and he smiled at me, his smile was really charming and attractive, so I fell in love with them immediately.

When he got into my room, he looked around and observed quietly.

How are you doing? I asked him. He looked at me and said, I am fine thank you.

What is your name? My name is kings.

IMAG1310.jpg

Almost immediately, the light came up and the little boy shouted, UP NEPA. I turned to look at him and he said so we are going to watch television. He touched my system and looked at my face as he said, open it and let us watch television.

I looked at him and I wish it was really possible for me to see a movie at that time, but I had to do some work and that was just my priority, so I had to disappoint him by telling him, we could not see a movie that day.
He said, you mean no film and I said yes, my friend no film.

I asked him for the reason why he was not in school since it was a school day and he was supposed to be in school at that time. He looked sad and said, my Mummy, has refused to take me to school. I asked him if he knew the reason why his Mum had refused to take him to school and he said, my Mummy, said I will not go to school.

IMAG1310.jpg

I wanted to meet his Mum immediately and ask for the reason why he was staying at home but I learned that she had gone to work and that is the reason why she had to keep him in the custody of our neighbor.

I got to see her later in the evening and she was a young and smart looking woman, she told me that she wanted to change his school and that is the reason why she asked him to stay at home until she gets a good school around for him.

My friend has started school and I am so happy for him because I saw him going to school this morning and he looked really excited in his school uniform and his school bag, as his Mum pulled him along. I will miss him coming to stay with me but I am happy that he eventually started going to school.

..............It's your Nigerian Lady @Oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

Wow tell Kings we already love him! Keep us posted!

okay I sure will.

Awhhhh the kings. I love smart kids.

I'll send 1 SBD to pay for his meal tomorrow. 1 SBD should get him a meal from any of these restaurant .

IMG_20180122_225718_460.JPG

Thanks a lot my friend, I should get him to say thank you to you over the weekend. This is really nice of you and I must say that I appreciate it.

That is what steemit is all about, you were there for me when. I started steemit.com so I should be the one saying "thank you"

See me blushing o, hope to see you sometime soon anyways.

Soon and very soon

Nice kiddo, really great friend

Good to see he went back to school.Education is very important

It has been a while Ma, I am so glad to have you around my blog. Thank you

He has a bright future for Africa. so i will do my part by Resteeming this beautiful post.

steem-africa.png

nice one Tobi

Thanks for encouraging his education
Keep being awesome
☺☺

Yes Ma'am, hope you are fine?

Tell him one aunty called Mimy says Hi

okay aunty Mimi, I will do just that.