Sort:  

Sir fyrstikken, is the frontrunner working? I switched off all autobots and didn't vote for myself. Now I should get a vote after sending money with the link to the post to randowhale or booster correct? Could you check if it worked with my latest post please? Thanks in advance and have a super day.

Yeah my boyfriends name is Taka.

OK I got it, you want to keep it secret to prevent people to do some taka of taka or something. So I guess it works. Would it be a problem for your boyfriend when I vote for myself an hour after the peyfoarvooote takko activated or should I never ever vote my own posts?

To run screaming through the forest.

I got it, waka waka eyney!

No, I never said that.

Because we are having a nice conversation, aren't we?

Well if you're going to take it literally, yes, that's what we're doing. I can trigger you to say things with words. Like shiny cabooses.