Join the Beta-Team for the FrontRunner Curation-Guild! Beta 0.01.0

We believe we have found a way to get some real calculated curation-rewards by frontrunning Pay4Vote Bots. To join this guild you need to have at least 1000 SteemPower & avoid voting yourself or with other scripts or voting-websites so you don´t run out of voting-power.

Current price to join the guild is: 0.00 SBD (No need to pay anything during this beta-testing period)

After you have paid, then you need to fill out this form: http://frontrunner.steemspeak.com

Good Luck!

For already registered members:

To quit the Guild, simply send 0.001 STEEM to @frontrunner with quit in the memo. To join the guild again, simply send 0.001 STEEM with start in the memo.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Keeping this post somewhere safe and waiting till I get 1000 SP to join :)

here are some to help you along :)

Thanks for helping me out!!! This is really awesome! Cheers :)

That good to hear! Have you been on any dates with him lately?

Sir fyrstikken, is the frontrunner working? I switched off all autobots and didn't vote for myself. Now I should get a vote after sending money with the link to the post to randowhale or booster correct? Could you check if it worked with my latest post please? Thanks in advance and have a super day.

Yeah my boyfriends name is Taka.

OK I got it, you want to keep it secret to prevent people to do some taka of taka or something. So I guess it works. Would it be a problem for your boyfriend when I vote for myself an hour after the peyfoarvooote takko activated or should I never ever vote my own posts?

I'll take some too while you're at it :P

will love to join this asap..remaing few steem power for me to reach 1K SP and join. My posts are solid and need blessings in form of upvotes. Hope to join this week if all goes well. Doing great @fyrstikken this project and @booster are awesome

can you help me too :P

Why to join what we will get in return ?

you will get SteemPower on your account from curation-rewards you make.

any chance without 1000 SP for a hard worker guy :-) ?!

I also wish to join the big boys table!

This post received a 3.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @digitalplayer! For more information, click here!

so in this testing period no need to send any SBD? just filling the form.
done then

just fill in the form, no payment needed.

@frystikken I had submitted my form!!

Are you actually a human being that is communicating through another computer?

If we join but decide to leave later, how can we do so? Isn't there a risk in handing over our Private Posting Key - there's no way to ensure we can have it removed from your system, is there? Just asking and doing due diligence :)

I don't know, but what proving?

I mean, I'm asking if we decide to join this but then want to no longer be a part of it at a later date. How is this done?

I don't know I think it is just to enjoy it your own way to the fullest.

You can change your master password which will then change your private posting key (so they can't use it)

@frontrunner Are you using luckyluke?

I just started using luckyluke but my votes come after randowhales votes. I cant setup to vote before the randowhale. I wish randowhale will change the voting time

Hey bud @fyrstikken Very happy with the voting order and percentage. Nice job on the @frontrunner thing you have going.

So this is something as steemvoter I guess :)

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @styleyfrancky. Vote for Aggroed!

I joined! steem on!

Done and in, interested.

which program / autovoter do you use? or is it programmed by your own?
I see I had once 50% vote then 25% vote on any posts :-)

Ill just keep following and going yill i reach 1000 SP

Why do you need private key? in filling form? this is great risk to hack any account i am sory i don't want such type of SP.

I would love to join, but I'm still far from 1000 SteemPower, I'm still very small sprat =))

Me too. Minnows like us are accumulating And it is hard

I really would like to participate but unfortunately my SP is very low ... Since I can not participate, I will resteem this so that others can participate.

What is the best way to gain upvote ?

This looks promising...following to get more updates!

same for me. waiting to get enough SP to start ;-)

Great way, i am ready for it.

God i wanna join so bad.... :(

How do I unsubscribe?

I guess I have to wait cause I just reached 100 SP its a long road ahead of me @fyrstikken

If you are willing to take me in for 500 SP than I can buy some.

Excellent post. Well done. Up voted and following

But what does it do?

The proof is in the details...

i don't have enough steem power yet but will work hard to get there- any assistance would be welcomed @fyrstikken - i feel bad to tag you and i know you have helped me before with upvoting - i am running a new music competition to help musicians and would value you dropping in. it is my 4th last post.

Shoot I'm only 960 SP short LOL Will be really nice to join this and get those SPs.

i wish i had up to a thousand steem power to join, this is an awesome idea.

Nice and quality post , unfortunately I don't have so much steem power , but bookmarked this for future ;)

Will have a little over 800 SP by tomorrow, and likely 1000 by the weekend. This will be cool to follow. Would like to be a part of it. I'm going to be almost entirely offline for some time in August so having this run on its own would be interesting.

nice efforts, keep the struggle going

who upvote my post.:D

I'm curious to know how this functions - there is enough information but not enough, and it's making me crazy :D

Congratulations @frontrunner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hummm ... very interesting.

Please send me 1000 SP :p

thanks!!!! resteemed for my future reference ! -1000SP :(

Oh... I also want to be part of the Guild. Can someone lend for rental 960 SteemPower ?)) Will increase its SteemPower, return with % . A business proposal ))

@fyrstikken cant wait to get 1000sp of my own but i will delegated sp that will work or not
#upvote🖖

Waffles!!

well that means it will work

Yes there is and that person is me.

Bro are you a bot

maybe one day. 1000SP is still a bit far... but everything is possible.

This is awesome post

Joined! Thanks for the opportunity.

@frontrunner if you could add a feature that would let you choose who's curations you're cherry picking that would be such Suh-Weeeet revenge.

Thanks for creating this. Thanks for the opportunity @fyrstikken!
So now I know what hit my post when I used @booster for the first time. ;)

Entonces no lees el futuro?

Jeg forstår ikke. 😀

Heller ikke mig du er sej.

Hoppas Norskan blev korrekt ovan. :)
How is frontrunner selecting posts to follow? as I guess not all are followed by the guild.

I don't know, I'm asking you.

Hey @frystikken finally you reached 5940+ followers!! It's really awesome I'm really happy you!! It's just a beginning for you I know you will reached soon 10000k followers on steemit!! It's shows how much you loved to steemit. I hope I'll also one day achieved followers like you!! 😉

Hi I know I am a minnow but I like to read everything here and especially about growing up... So if I need 1000 sp to join your guild, is there a way to calculate how many steems i have to buy? Thank you very much for your help!

Plz dont change current price to join , i will get this 1000 SP to join me to.
Thanks.

1000 SP Is going to be a while lol. Maybe one day.

BORK!

Hi, I would like to ask what is Steem Private Posting Key. It was required from me to get registered at frontrunner. but i have no clue where to look for it :0

hi how can i join the booster //i have register already./

i must wait to have 1000 SP:)

Congratulations @frontrunner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Master @frontrunner i want to join your team, how can i do, can i get into your team ?

@fyrstikken how much VP is frontrunner is using at every time it votes ??

I am working hard to get to 1000 SP. This sounds awesome!

There are 2 pages
Pages