You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join the Beta-Team for the FrontRunner Curation-Guild! Beta 0.01.0

Hey @frystikken finally you reached 5940+ followers!! It's really awesome I'm really happy you!! It's just a beginning for you I know you will reached soon 10000k followers on steemit!! It's shows how much you loved to steemit. I hope I'll also one day achieved followers like you!! 😉

Sort:  

That's nice, as long as you aren't a guy.

I'm a guy man!!

What?!!! But you said you were a girl!!! LIAR!

When I told you?? 🤔

But I am human.

Why u said like that🤔

Yes you did! Look at your comments!

But here I don't mentioned it!!

Now you're just lying.

Hey @fyrstikeen I need your help!!

With what?

I don't need my help.

3 hours before I send it 2 sbd to booster but still I'm not get upvote from him!!

Ok now you are the one being ridiculous.

Shut your mouth you donkey!! I'm shut my mouth because I'm respecting you. Now I can see you are not able to take respect from anyone!!! Just kill yourself donkey!! 😤😤

How human can be programmed?

Can you please tell me what happened going with booster??

I told you before, don't you remember?