Sort:  

I already signed up for the minimum $100 lend and so far I'm very pleased with the returns! Made almost half of that back already and it's only been like a month (:

Sweet thanks for the info im just waiting fir card to clear then ill be in board as well. We can talk and share our stories. Ill be in touch

Cool man.. A lot of people hate on it, but it DOES pay out... The people who hate on it haven't tried it.. LOL... Do you have a Sponsor yet?

I signed up so i dont know if i can add one. Its lile a friend referral right?

You still can. If you want to, you can add me as your sponsor under the Referrals section.

Oh referral i already have someone. Sorry bro. I am still interested in sharing are experience though if u are

No worries lol just checking! Yeah of course man.
Hoping Bitcoin gets more volatile so the rates go back up :D

Hey talk to me baby!! I can gather a 100 bucks have no sponsors and willing to make "almost half of that back" soon ... did I say talk to me baby ?? :P