Siron Fruit. Buah siron

in #fruit6 years ago

Good night friends everywhere, may you still healthy healthy.
On this night I will post for friends of all who have joined in steemit. And hopefully this post many who like it.
This night's post is just a siron fruit.
This siroen fruit I get behind my house.

! [image] ()

! [image] ()

Just so for tonight, and hopefully you are interested to read my post, and I thank you very much, and I also hope that you will upvpte and resteem my post.

Selamat malam sahabat semuanya dimanapun berada, semoga kalian masih sehat sehat saja.
Pada malam ini saya akan bagi postingan buat sahabat semua yang telah bergabung di steemit. Dan semoga postingan ini banyak yang menyukainya.
Postingan malam ini hanyalah buah siron.
Buah siroen ini saya dapatkan di belakang rumah saya.

image

image

Demikian saja untuk malam ini, dan semoga kalian tertarik membaca postingan saya, dan saya ucapkan banyak terimakasih kepada kalian semua, dan saya juga berharap agar kalian mau upvpte dan resteem postingan saya.