Fruit of beauty

in #fruit6 years ago (edited)

image


image

Dear steemit friends..
On this occasion I would like to share about the Water Apple I am photographing with my xiaomi redmi note 4x camera,,
This water guava contains a lot of water,, A lot of water content can help the body from lack of fluids,, This fluid turned out to be useful for cleaning ginja from urea and urine acid,, In addition, this fruit contains vitamin A and vitamin C,, vitamin A serves to improve immunity,, maintain eye health and increase the performance of white blood cells,, vitamin C serves as an antioxidant to repair damaged body cells such as skin, vitamin C plays an important role to smooth blood circulation, stimulate the growth of skin collagen and keep it..
Thank you all friends already visited my blog,, Do not forget to upvote resteemed and follow me @teuku.raja0301