STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

Welcome to FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION the 55th week!!! This time with our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @plantstoplanks who is the 1st PRIZE winner for her delicious GRILLING THE FARMERS MARKET BOUNTY and also well known for her amazing recipes. I suggest that you check her blog and follow her to make sure you do not miss any of her latest posts.

I would also like to remind you to read the rules, because only entries following them 100% will be accepted.

2.jpg

πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSORS @progressivechef & @donkeypong πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡
DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg

THE FIRST THREE PRIZES ARE:

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD
2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD
3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

PLUS 4 BONUS PRIZES 1.00 SBD each

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON WEDNESDAY πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND OUR TRADITION πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ
5.jpg
THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving
β€’ Take and post at least 3 photos of fruits and vegetables. (It can be variety or just one kind from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, PLANT BASED RECIPES ARE WELCOMED)
β€’ One entry only!!!
β€’ PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ENTRY IS 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!!! (images and text)
β€’ Text must be at least 100 words.
β€’ Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
β€’ Mention the creator @lenasveganliving and the title FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY
β€’ Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post. I always acknowledge and upvote, but only if you follow the rules.
β€’ Please upvote and repost.
β€’ Make sure you post your entry no later than Tuesday morning Toronto time.
6.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif

Sort: Β 

Hey Lena =) I like this challenge and just now read the rules...sorry for coming late to the party... I messaged you on discord btw with a proposal =)

Hello Eve, I just read the message now. Sorry that I did't I respond sooner, but I wasn't on Discord for a while. I am definitively interested and if you need me to give you more details you can contact me via my BLOG

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

that looks so delicious dear Lena and thank you for this wonderful challenge !

My new entry for this week:

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@proanima/fruits-and-veggies-monday-vegetable-soup-and-potato-pancakes

DSC05141.jpg

Oh, Lena, those bread slices topped with fruit make my mouth water, is it chocolate peanut butter under the fruits? Anyhow, looks amazing! πŸ˜‹

Here's my entry of the week:
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@jasmink/how-to-make-your-own-peanut-butter-or-basic-recipe

maapΓ€hkinΓ€voi.jpg

Btw, you have a little typo in the title, it's not winners announcement yet. ;)

Have a great Fruits and Veggies Monday! πŸ₯πŸπŸπŸ‰πŸ“πŸ‡

Wow, the 55th week of this challenge - you are amazing! 😁

Of course, I wouldn't miss the chance to submit my fruity entry for this week:

Kickstart Your Day with WATERMELON JUICE (Fresh+Spicy)

Ugh i prepared a nice contribution for today but steemit being down and i was and still am working on my witness server, just too tired to type and upload pics. Guess i will be participating next week instead πŸ˜•

I know how you feel @thekitchenfairy I threw mine together and feel like it was rushed. Look forward to seeing your entry next week :)

Hi everyone… with Steemit being down all day I wasn’t sure I’d make #fruitsandveggiesmonday again but here I am :) Yay! Thanks Lena for always hosting us. Looking forward to everyone’s recipes.

99F27482-53AC-45D4-9D1A-C327E760B6BE.jpeg

Ratatouille With Herbed Brown Rice

Delighted to see fruitsandveggiesmonday going so strong despite the current crypto crunch. Lovely ladies you are an inspiration

You even made a piece of toast look amazing, Lena :-)

Thank you so much Icy πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

So delicious... I need some.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you 😊