My Frustration

in #frustration6 years ago

It is normal to have disappointment in people's lives. But my frustrations are a little different. Over time, things have changed. As with age, physical changes happen. Likewise, friends change with age. There have been many friends change my life. Someone has deceived me and someone stole my money. These things are very disappointing to me.My luck seems to be like this.
Frustration.png
image source
I can not share my troubles with anyone. I should take education from these behaviors. I will remain alive till I have to live with sadness. And this is the true truth. I think, their behavior will make my days more beautiful. It will save lives in the midst of frustration. Because life is mine.
Frustration 2.png
image source

Sort:  

You got a 0.99% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @anamulhasan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!