The fuck token and the subtle art of not giving a fuck

in #fucktoken7 years ago (edited)

download (2).png

Q. What is a fuck token?
The fuck Token is a new Erc20 Token built on the Ethereum blockchain

Q. What does it do?
It helps you in letting people( on social media such as reddit , Twitter etc.) know you give a fuck about their opinions
or don't

Q. Cool. So when do I buy?
The pre-sale ran from Jun 20- 25 and 2 million fucks were sold. Now the ICO starts tomorrow ,Jun the 13th( 2PM EST). So hurry and get your fucks about the coin ready to get some fucks

Q. What was the pre-sale price?
1ETH= 200,000 FUCKs

Q. What will be the ICO price?
I don't fucking know. Just visit their website.
http://fucktoken.io
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945661.0

I don't want to open the link. Give me the technical specs

Token Address: 0xc63e7b1DEcE63A77eD7E4Aeef5efb3b05C81438D
Token Symbol: FUCK
Decimals: 4

Q. Why are you posting about this ?
Read the white paper and you'll know
http://fucktoken.io/FUCKToken_Whitepaper_V1.pdf

Q. Wait I thought you were going to write about the book too
Nah I wasn't

Q. But but my feelings
I don't give a fuck

You can follow them on Twitter @fucktoken and subscribe to them on reddit r/fucktoken
or join their slack
I don't care if you don't

Sort:  

@hitlerdoge got you a $1.06 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@hitlerdoge got you a $1.06 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post received a 3.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @hitlerdoge! For more information, click here!