If I delegate 30k SP to you, will you shill for me like all of @fulltimegeek's supporters?

in #fulltimebribery5 years ago (edited)

Is it just a coincidence all of his shill supporters are receiving free delegations from him?









I think not.




Fun FACT of the Day!!!

Did you know Earth is an oblate spheroid and not flat as some (whackjobs cough @fulltimegeek) claim?

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I'm gonna keep shilling because this subject is too good an opportunity to miss here:

Counter-act FTG's pseudo-beliefs by voting for the science witness @stem.witness!

  • We do not use bidbots
  • We promote science and facts
  • We are building exciting projects to bring outsiders into Steem
  • We are non-controversial (Keeping out of the racism/shill debates here - not our business)
  • We collaborate with numerous teams (Utopian, Steempress, Wise, Fundition)
  • And we are massively underrated, in my humble opinion.

We are only a small chunk below FTG's witness spot. Let us overtake with knowledge!

DQmY5sQNXqo9QtNEpNeNzPVn8LsecTGrGUpWr4jHDqpZG8i_1680x8400.jpg

You've got my vote.

I support science.

The results of science shouldn't depend on who is funding it. If you already are voting against an opinion, then that is not science. Test. Test. Test.

Flagging conclusions you don't agree with because of an appeal to authority is not doing science.

Test what?

That the earth is flat?

Are you serious?

No. The earth is a donut.

I've tested it myself. The earth isn't flat.

It’s a donut isnt it.

Nah, it's the anus of a giant turtle with hemorrhoids.

Awesome thanks! That was a nice jump, we finally overtook JerryB, and we're 4 away from FTG!

If you want some exclusive insight to the new project I am obsessively excited about that we're building with other teams, that I'm pretty sure can rapidly change the world, feel free to get in touch with me on Discord, you can find me easily here, or just mobbs#3816!

This right here is what this chain needs!!

Many posts from our community are No1 hits on Google. By fostering top quality content, we are promoting Steem(it) as well and hopefully, we are attracting more quality authors to join

I removed my fulltime geek witness vote after finding out his bots upvote posts like this:

https://steemit.com/news/@caladium/shootings-at-mercy-hospital-4-dead

IMG_20181125_182833 (1).jpg

"I removed my fulltime geek witness vote after finding out his bots upvote posts like this:" – VD

@viraldrome For the past several months @fulltimegeek has been using almost all of his steem power via an army of bots to reward numerous content creators, those who have caught his eye by putting out quality content. If @caladium up and decided to stop putting out quality content and embrace racist filth then it would seem to me a good idea that you bring this matter to FTG's attention so he can choose weather or not to update his list. This is a much better idea than using tired virtue signaling tactics with the aims to manufacture a gotcha moment in an effort to establish a faux moral high ground. Don't be a social justice wiener, it's unbecoming. If you see a problem, address it. At the very least have the stones to tag him so he knows you're out here trying to mislead people into thinking that either he, or his robots are deliberately racist.

@thoughts-in-time When did caladium put out quality content? He's just been posting nazi shit for months. I don't use that term easily either, I don't mean he's alt right, he's flat out racist

IMG_20181126_013404.jpg

FTG has been upvoting worthless garbage for a while, I only became aware all those fulltime bots were his today, before that i wondered why retarded anti vax posts were getting rewarded by an army of full time bots. Now I know.

A few months ago kooks would come here post some conspiracy shit, make zero cents, and leave. Now they get heavily rewarded. Maybe you want steemit to be pizzagate central, a refuge for antivax nuts, I don't want to see that.

Why is it my job to tag him? He should know what his bots are upvoting, that's his responsibility.

Loading...

Free Speech heard of that stuff?

Screen Shot 2018-11-26 at 8.42.19 AM.png

Source

You've seriously never heard of this idea, and you're on the #Steem blockchain?
Screen Shot 2018-11-26 at 8.49.03 AM.png

Anyone can come here and buy more steem than you and make you invisible, you are a stupid cunt if you think this some free speech haven

Yep, that's a key flaw in the design that we need to change. Censorship, regardless of who is being censored, is bad for mankind.

I absolutely do not support any kind of hateful speech, but censorship is a slippery slope. You can't know your logic/ethics point north if you close off contrasting views.

Censorship is like a hungry beast that just doesn't stop consuming more until you realize that its now coming for you. Free speech and censorship are the only options but once you start censoring it never ends and ultimately leads into extreme thinking and craziness.

Why do these people express the hate speech? Its because they chose at some point to narrow their own supply of perspectives. The best way to combat bad arguments is by supplying more reasonable ones.

People need to stop hating words because of slang perception and instead look to root meaning. Those people are obviously a disgrace to their own people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Define Shill?

If you follow the lead set my @fulltimegeek's shills, you'll have to act like @lyndsaybowes and completely ignore any facts in support of me and only take what I say as the truth.

Can you live with yourself after stooping that low?

No shilling for me Bernie. But I would use 30 k to flag the shit out of some abusers!

EDIT: The amount of comments on this post proves my earlier statement that 99.9 % are just greedy here!

It also shows people will do pretty much anything for 30k delegation.

Who doesn't love free money?

This beef between you guys is quite drawn out though.

Everyone knows the earth is a sphere, why do people think it's flat? Do they know the place where things fall off? (edge) smh

Its a flat sphere lol!

Don't be so sure. Brahma's Flat Earth is the truth. Western science is a cult 🚫

Posted using Partiko Android

If we dont keep abuse in check it dilutes our investments,...
Why sell votes to greedy f**ks when you can get a better return by calling @steemflagrewards and listing an abuse category?
All while disincentiving bid bot abuse, spam, and vote farming?

Sfr would put that delegation to good use.

The thing I don't understand is why people are so against bid bots and other techniques like that. I can appreciate the goal of filling steem with quality content, but if Steem is to be a global money it needs to be viable in many ways, not just posting content.

I realize the concept was "proof of brain" and it quickly became "proof of bot" instead, but at the same time narrowing Steem's functionality is bad for the blockchain's adoption. I think it is wise to embrace businesses trying unique ways to profit. For example, I've been thinking something like a paywall would be good, but its an upvote wall where you have to upvote (irrevocably) first to see the content.

I think Steem has a lot of potential, but I'm not sure how much I buy into the notion that many people can truly make a stable income from upvotes. People tend to be too self-serving with their vote value or too whimsical. I've noticed plenty of people enjoy a post from me, comment but not upvote, likely because they want to keep the upvote value for themselves. So I think the traditional ebook sales method is ideal until we figure out how to increase the incentive for people to upvote others.

Frankly, I'd like to see self-upvotes go away entirely and upvote value decline when upvoting the same person multiple times in a week. This would get people to branch out and upvote strangers, not just keep to tight little upvote cliques.

The n2 didnt have these problems.
But proof of wallet beat out proof of brain.

Until steem goes back to its roots, proof of profit will continue to stop steem's adoption, imo.

We had this, but stinc changed the rules to benefit themselves.
So much so that they had to push dan out from his own game.

I believe almost eveyone is greedy here, find a word stroger than shill.
30k delegation will more than the majrity even bow.
Take a look at the early steemians Youtubers that made a lot of money and promoted steemit on youtube channels because they have big follwing there and made a lot of money. At the end they powere down everything and never talked about again when prices gets ti less than $1. Greed is the winner here unfortunately

The level of real talk in this comment is off the charts! So much fire!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm interested in a 30k delegation. I just want to vote for people though, hook them up, especially the folks who've stuck around for the past year or more but still can't seem to get anywhere. No flags/downvotes will be handed out and I'll continue to self vote my usual one post per day, but only for the value my own SP can give me. I'm not even kidding.

*edit And for the record: I didn't say I'd be a shill for anyone. I have integrity, unfortunately.

Congrats on that mute, i guess i havent tried hard enough,...

I'm more pissed off about how I found out than actually being muted by the guy. It's been making it difficult to care about this place, but I guess I still do. Still here...

Yep, if there is to be anything here for anybody but the favored few, it will be up to us to build it.

Why you hate my mute list post so much? :D

You were only passing along what was already gossip, apparently. It's the gossip and rumor part that bugs me. I'm not there to give people my side.

Yep, and they lap up cult kool-aid around here like it's the frigging sahara desert of brains...

@fulltimegeek doesn't make honor even his surname. Why? Because if the geek term are frequently related with advanced technologies. His thoughts are living on the obscurantism. I mean he must represent the geek culture promotion but instead, he thinks the earth is a dish...
    ...and all his shills are inquisitor hard right wingers. That is the reason about his free delegation for them due their unconditional support on his thoughts.

    @berniesanders is offering to help you, because of his hate.

    @fulltimegeek has helped thousands of us, because of his Love.

    @lyndsaybowes currently receives a 30k SP delegation from @fulltimegeek. Why else would anyone stand up for a blatant racist?

    Click here to vote for the amazing witness @nextgencrypto!!!

    You look like a total clown. 'Computer guy' hahaha!

    Shill cunt, nobody believes you anymore.

    No, but as an active curator I would try to help reward people creating original content and sticking out this bear market on the Steem blockchain. :-) Always enjoy your posts @berniesanders!

    poet.jpg

    I have friends and initiatives I give a damn about as do you @ma1neevent ....guess the upside to appreciating others art and works and wit is that some of us just stick around through thick and thin cause we loyal to some on the chain not necessarily some other less savory aspects
    Here is my new book that is soon to be an e-manual that also includes in the end how to use Haiku's to become rich and get lambo

    Not sure there are many of us left, sticking out this market and staying active on Steamit.

    People can do a lot of things for money.. if you giving away money then hell yeah..

    Ill shill for you... For a bag of Cheetos and some salsa dip. Same goes for fulltimegeek.
    What ever it takes to get that sweet bag of crunchy delight.

    The earth is flat? Hell yeah. Ill say what ever it takes, whatever it takes thats what im saying.
    The more integrity you have the emptier your pockets. haha :D

    Why yes I will shill. I will defend your honor and flag your enemies.

    Are you kidding me. As one of the minions I get to receive a cut I suppose.

    30k SP just to follow orders and sell my soul; I'm definitely in.

    Lol.

    What's the work of a soul anyways 😂😂😂

    Many do this for free :)

    I would more or likely go about business as usual upvoting and commenting on the things I do now anyways. But having the responsibility of so much steempower to either upvote or downvote people. I don't think I would really want that. Also if its just delegated to me I would feel like I didn't earn it myself. Which is really my ultimate goal to earn everything myself while on this site.

    YOU KNOW I WILL BERNIE

    I totally would. But it matters who's asking. If Jerry Banfield offered the same, I'd tell him to go f--
    Well, that would be redundant.

    Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

    I will shill you without bribery you beautiful assaulter of bad steemians you.

    I never though I would vote for you as witness. OMG

    If you look at my history you'll see that the VAST MAJORITY of those I've driven away from Steemit were scum that NEVER purchased a single Steem and did little for Steemit.

    why dredge up history. It's the present that matters. The future of this blockchain seems in trouble anyways.. so why not be on the right side of history if this chain survives. ;)

    @fulltimegeek believes the Earth is flat.

    He also believes we host aliens within this "flat" Earth.

    30K delegation?- I'll have your fucking babies if you want!
    (if I had a womb).

    please you two lovebirds, get a womb.

    I'll have yours to, if you delegating 30k - I'm not picky..

    I need a 69k delegation.

    By the way, a lot of youtubers launched the new samsung 'in space' and the curvature of the earth can be easily observed...

    top notch shill here

    is the moon flat too? asking for a friend

    Did somenone got the 30k? or This just a joke?

    Add in an additional 30K and I go out to war with anyone else as well. My soul is up for sale :P

    I will rat out my own mother for 30k delegation.

    I'll even kiss my own sister.

    I won't shill but 30k SP would be sweet regardless... or it depends if the shilling aligns with my morals.

    Fun fact: Idiots believe the earth is flat.

    how much we talking about here? hmm...

    Posted using Partiko Android

    30k could be fun to toy around with! 😎

    Hell yes Bernie
    Conscript me into your army
    secret passions turning to reality

    when does work start @berniesanders

    i don't have money on my mind, but i'll do it for the love 🤣🤣😎 @berniesanders

    Yes of course 😂

    Posted using Partiko Android

    I really don't know what shill means

    paid to promote, or in this case, paid to defend flags on bern's stuff with counter voting

    I don’t see why steemit would be any different to any other alt out there! No YouTuber shills a coin without getting paid for it, all those YouTube’s videos are paid for content

    lol 30k steem will turn anyone into the next Carlos Mantos! I loooooooooooove bernie even though my life doesn’t believe me

    BernieConnnnnnnnnnnnnect

    Posted using Partiko iOS

    You got a 90.91% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ngc!

    Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

    You got a 70.09% upvote from @booster courtesy of @ngc!

    NEW FEATURE:

    You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
    Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

    30k delegation could be useful in giving hope and doing good to a lot of minnows with good content but still has $0.0 upvote.. 8 would use 30k delegation to touch as many lives as i can while you take all the praise

    I'd love a witness vote from you for sure, but after seeing this I have to check if I vote for him, used to follow him then saw some pretty questionable shit he resteemed. Definitely not the sort of thing witnesses should be participating in or endorsing. Take a look at my feed and vote if you'd like 👍🏼

    Posted using Partiko Android

    racist nature must not be supported, because it is a dirty thing in siblings and community. living in peace, mutual respect and respect is the best thing we need to do. if the mind is directed at hatred, then that hatred for him will be beautiful.

    Sho 'nuff!

    Posted using Partiko Android

    God these tags are gold!

    What is full time geek exactly?

    Posted using Partiko Android

    No. But feel free to delegate 30k SP to me anyway though, if you like. 😄

    i am always removing my fulltimegeek :L:S

    To shill you for 30k SP delagation? Duh!

    I would sell my soul for less than that. :D

    Posted using Partiko Android

    what a pic

    Posted using Partiko Android

    There are 2 pages
    Pages