You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Steem, Power Up, Upvote Yourself, WIN!!!

in #fulltimefucktard6 years ago (edited)

I am taking a short break Bernie but only until late Monday/Tuesday of this week. I might pop in a little but not like before. I have some business to take care of after which I will go full Steem ahead! But anyhow I totally agree with you. And if and when things turn out I hope to buy a whole lot of Steem so I can enjoy my investment too! I love your engagement posts and honestly I kid you not.. you are literally my favorite person out here. Someone said 'well we can't see him'.. you know what.. that is the beauty of it. If you are this entertaining and I can't even see you who cares. You are my Wizard of Oz. I don't need to see behind the curtain. It is the mystery and the fun that fascinates me. S6IX.gif
You take me to Emerald city. And your haters take me to NyQuil Ville.
323900013995.jpg