Buy Steem, Power Up, Upvote Yourself, WIN!!!

in #fulltimefucktard6 years ago (edited)

Question: Who in their right motherfucking mind is going to buy Steem so they can give all of the rewards they are due for holding SP to someone else?

Answer: ABSOLUTELY NOBODY!!!

Buy Steem, Power Up, Upvote Yourself, WIN!!!




Now, I'm being flagged by @fulltimegeek for using MY own voting power to upvote MY own posts. WHAT THE FUCKING FUCK?!?!

Yes, even though he uses his many "shill" accounts (you can see them flagging this post) to upvote HIMSELF (fucking hypocrite) and flat-earth, anti-vaxxer trash, he doesn't want anyone else to do the same!!!

Talk about throwing stones at a glass house...

Fuck. That. Shit.

Event his beneficiaries think what he is doing is nonsense. It would seem as though @fulltimegeek is using a play out of the old @berniesanders playbook except this time I'm willing to have a discussion (he's not) and he also doesn't have the SP to compete with ol Bernie.

Use your own voting power on yourself, THEN upvote others.

And, vote for witness @helpie!! (run by @meno)

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I've been around but admit I never really paid much attention to the saga between @haejin and you. Is this the same account that had a -19 last year? Did you have a change heart / philosophy during this time?

Yes and kinda. @ranchorelaxo uses 100% of his voting power to reward @haejin. I do not use anywhere near 100% of my voting power on myself so I don't think it's a fair comparison.

Should someone be able to use 100% of their VP on themselves? Sure.
Is it in our best interest for someone to do so? No.

@ranchorelaxo uses 100% of his voting power to reward @haejin.

I'd be more than happy to counteract him with you. But, it seems like you've been contaminated by his infectious greed. YOU are the hyprocrite. Also, your flagging and demeanor has been nothing but toxicity lately. Either I flag you, or him. I'm done letting these problems fester.

Haha. I read this whole convo.. And i have to say its a bit entertaining in a dark kind of way.
But what do you guys think is going to happen? Youre whales. One of you is going to scare away the other from STEEM by flagging back and forth? Cmon. It all ends the same way, people get tired and let it go. So why not let it go right now?
Wasting so much time and power insulting and bickering is beyond pointless.

// @berniesanders a dick, @themarkymark a douche, @hemindanger an asshole, @fulltimegeek a fucktard//

You can call each other what ever names you want but the truth of the matter is that the "people"

we need all you fuckers here.

;)

Pretty much, in the end, nothing will change, nothing ever really changes around here.

War... War never change...

Yes, but it's entertaining.

This is where "with great power comes great responsibility" comes in...

I have Gina. 😉 I get comments of who commented even if you delete it.
Now, that is just a mistake but the simple fact you control one of the biggest accounts on the blockchain shows your importance to the platform.
A prime minister might have a monthly paycheck of 2000 dollars, i know mine has, but controling something of immense importance offsets his thin wallet. Youre such a guy. So dont sell yourself short.
Youre as big as a fat whale account here.

Who is Gina?

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

If anything, from what I've seen, flagging @haejin just polarized the community and made him king of the rep on the platform. Of course I know these numbers don't mean squat, but I'm reluctant to flag anything because of what value I think something is because that's largely subjective and I think it violates voluntarist principles (use of force to impose your values onto others) and creates a negative atmosphere.

Well haejin got his rep more or less completely from rancho and his 1M SP. If you would create 10 posts per day and have 1M SP to upvote this posts you would push your rep veeeery high xD
I may be wrong but I think at least 90% of his rewards were created by ranchos votes.

Posted using Partiko Android

I may be wrong to, but my guess would be 98+%, @dera123

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha you're right xD

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the platform would be better off not focusing on the egos and avoiding the use of the downvote. We shouldn't be trying to drag @haejin down. We should be trying to lift others up.

I feel the same way about flagging people. It's a good way to divert the reward pool to plankton. If the whales flag each other, maybe more can be spread to the rest of us. I dislike the quality of myself of enjoying watching these guys fight online. It's a quality that is as bad as envy.

I clicked though. Here I am reading the drama. Oh well, at least I am not looking at their wallets and feeling envy. Pick your poison.

It's not against voluntarist principles because this is a DAC. Your shares are property ownership. You therefore have the right and duty to express your subjective opinion of a post's value. The goal is to increase the value and profit gained from your property (the blockchain). If you are paying for a service (blogging), you have a right to say someone's wages are higher than the value they provide. Once delegation and professional curation is worked out we'll see a lot less bullshit I'm sure, but flagging is a necessary part of post appraisal.

Using my voting power to fund development for this blockchain is the exact OPPOSITE of "greed" and eventually you're going to regret your decision to prevent it.

I know you don't really pay attention, but I've actually been doing far less flagging lately than ever before. So again, you're wrong.

Steemit is not the endgame for this blockchain, regardless of what you think.

You can go ahead and keep flagging me, or you can use your voting power to support users of this site and blockchain. It's your decision, but let me assure you, you're not going to enjoy flagging me nearly as much as you would upvoting others.

Using my voting power to fund development for this blockchain is the exact OPPOSITE of "greed" and eventually you're going to regret your decision to prevent it.

That's what the witnesses are for. Nobody has elected you Project Manager for the steem blockchain. Instead of finding new ways of directing funds your way, perhaps you should consider educating your followers on which witnesses to vote for and why. Maybe that way we can start getting some apps made by them.

I know you don't really pay attention, but I've actually been doing far less flagging lately than ever before.

Your recent downvotes to @heimindanger is what pushed me over the edge so don't act like you haven't been flagging people willy-nilly ...

That's what the witnesses are for. Nobody has elected you Project Manager for the steem blockchain. Instead of finding new ways of directing funds your way, perhaps you should consider educating your followers on which witnesses to vote for and why.

Development is not and should not be limited to witnesses. The same way it should not be limited to Steemit Inc.

Your recent downvotes to @heimindanger is what pushed me over the edge so don't act like you haven't been flagging people willy-nilly ...

@heimindanger is a pompous douche when presented with information about dtube voting favoritism, he chases someone off the platform by calling them a cunt, bitch, spy, greedy, and harassing her until she left. He called me a nazi and posted pictures of Hitler because I blacklisted Trevon James who has lost people millions and was abusing bots.

He continuously harasses me sending me creepy messages like he will find me in Fortnite and kill me when I streamed Fortnite. @heimindanger pisses off almost everyone who interacts with him if he is your poster boy for this fight... oh boy we are fucked.

Development is not and should not be limited to witnesses. The same way it should not be limited to Steemit Inc.

I agree, but also don't want Bernie, who can't even get his price-feed working on his witness to be in charge of some "development project." Not only does he want to redirect MORE steem his way, he wants to punish those that disagree with it. Just look at this ruckus he's causing for my dissent. He is not an example anyone should follow or promote.

@heimindanger has done much more for steem than narcissistic bernie

That's what the witnesses are for

No it isn't. The role of witnesses is to sign blocks and keep the blockchain secure, control witness variables (such as price feed and now the budget for subsidized accounts), and vote on hard forks. Anything else that witnesses do, especially if expensive, undermines security by reducing the cost of getting voted out (if you spend much or all of your witness rewards to get votes and/or doing things that witnesses are "supposed" to do then there is no economic reason at all to care about getting voted out).

Development is a community responsibility. Steemit has largely taken that on by virtue of having launched the chain in a manner that gave them a dominant portion of the stake, the most funding, and the largest incentive to develop. Still it is absolutely positive if others contribute to development, not just (or even especially) witnesses.

I do think that people who want to fund development using rewards should show evidence of the value add and get widespread support, not just rely on self-voting. (And conversely, rewards being paid out without evidence of value add are fair game for downvoting, self-votes or otherwise.)

Ehhh, with all due respect,

There are only individuals (private) that have stake. There is no steemit inc. with a stake. Because if that was the case, steem would be a security.

#justsaying

With the new HF20 you can edit your posts as many times as you want.

Regards,

PS: Good work, keeping that SBD Debt Ratio in check!!!

I also got downvoted by berniesanders and he upvoted his insults to top comments on my posts. I can see that you downvoted him, thanks.

Anyone who's interacted with @heimindanger knows he works hard for downvotes. I have no trouble believing he deserved it.

This shows EXACTLY how naive you are. Our witnesses have not done anything significant for this blockchain in the past 2 years. Yeah, let's keep relying on them...

@heimindanger deserved the flags he received, it's cute you're sticking up for him though.

Everyone can now see the real @fulltimegeek. Nobody is going to care about you flagging me. Enjoy being another nobody...

Whatever

Id agree with that. Sadkitten and Grumpycat were last seen entering a canning factory in North Korea.....

Posted using Partiko Android

deleted..

Why it is not in our best interest?The same amount of steem is created if I upvote you or myself so why does it matter. For better content steemit will have to change a lot of rules. Until then we are all here for the money if we admit that or not.

Thought I had voted for @fulltimegeek as witness, but apparently my memory is faulty. Are you a witness candidate?

@nextgencrypto is my witness. @fulltimegeek will come to his senses, eventually, so give him a vote too.

hello barniee, greetings from Venezuela, friend how can I do to have more success in steemit invest, in bots to promote my post but I do not see the rate of return on investment. I want to cry hehehehehe
greetings and blessings if you can give me a vote to raise my mood a little

gotta be honest, i still don't know how to even change the VP from 50/50

how the hell does someone get a -19? I find it so difficult to even get a +1 increase in reputation. How does this system work in the end? Who do you have to blow? All the same, starting a flame war on here seems pointless.

fait moi up vote

I don't get how anyone can attack you for upvoting yourself...

You constantly run contests and allow people to earn a big upvote, regardless if its "guess a number" or "make a meme out of this picture" it is ramping up activity.

Haejin on the other hand, gotta give it to him he is consistent as fuck. Posting 10x a day and upvoting himself to the time especially with ranchorelaxo's massive help...

differences are:

@berniesanders gets people talking and commenting,

he upvotes a lot of other people, sometimes even upvoting everyone who comments on his posts.

haejin and rancho do not. they keep it all for themselves...

@berniesanders has personally done a lot, he has made my day many times weather its a simple upvote or by coming to my account and upvoting every post & comment...

I got his back no matter what...people think he is a dick with his direct and no BS attitude but he is humble and genuinely cares about this blockchain and some of its users

The flagging peeps then upvoting his comments on the post: I honestly would get pissed about this, but don't know if the posts deserved it. If they did, then work the system!

So whats the deal? You are spamming the trending page just because you need your self-vote? Do you feel not worthy enough to give anything good back to this community?
Now you want revange and everybody needs to hear it right? Go Home Boy and Cry with Mom! This place here is nothing for you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy nobody ever seeing anything you post again.

I’ll be back later to remove all of your rewards.

Ignorant wannabe troll.

Now you start flaggin minnows what a great achievement!!! Be proud of yourself!!!
I don't even waste my SP flaggin your post, but I know you don't care... you just want to be mad.

I agree to the part about how nobody would want to buy Steem from your hard earned money only to reward the community. That makes no sense as I don't think we are in a saintly world yet. Though i do get the idea that the principle is to hold Steem, build a community by contributing with your vp and then make profit by the price hike in Steem eventually. That would also mean selling it off at some point too which if you think about it, in other words also means that you need to give up on the community you helped build and running away with the profit, yes so it's an endless loop.

So I don't see any harm in voting for yourself.

Besides anyone who is investing is in for profit right? Anyone bought off a hundred thousand Steem thinking I shall do some charity work upvoting random strangers?

Here's an honest question - maybe I am missing something, anyone is welcome to enlighten me.

As a witness and developer (and very active with various groups behind the scenes to cause helpful change for Steem) - I wonder a lot about self upvotes and about the argument that those who hold SP are right to extract large amounts from the reward pool.

Since Steem generates new tokens every day and this inflationary principle is guaranteed to lead to a reduction in the price of Steem without new investment coming in - doesn't it make sense for investors to aim to minimise the amount of rewards they take just for holding SP and maximise the amount that goes to truly good content? This way, in theory, the price of Steem goes up and the profits can come via selling held tokens while also building a strong community to prop things up into the future. New users and thus new investors want to see practical, functional systems that add something to the human experience and the web in general. 'Proof of brain' offers a feature and function that really does do this when it works well - but as long as it is bypassed by massive self upvotes and bidbot wars etc. - the public perception of Steem is that it is at best 'broken'. I see that there may be a better chance of investors gaining a good ROI by everyone agreeing to increase the functionality and usefulness of the system in all ways possible - thus pushing the price of Steem up and then also making it's other features more attractive to investors. It's hard to know for sure whether this is an accurate assessment without doing it for real.. But I am fairly sure, after many years in the social software industry and related fields, that a site that focuses primarly on self aggrandizement and denial of the hard work of others is not one that most of the world needs or wants to use.

Free transactions and high speed ones at that!? This was unheard of at one point and yet Steem never took off due to these features because, imo (among other reasons) - the social reward utility function has not worked out so well. We all have a part to play in a social network's success and all of our choices effect the outcome to some extent. Steem combines numerous qualities and even industries into one place in a new way and there's no reason to think it would be easy to make it a great success - but at the very least it is a daily learning opportunity and imo an important early step is to learn to stop blaming each other.

All comments welcome.

Loading...

Self voting is ok upto some extent.I think number of post per day should be limited otherwise its easy to be abused. Imagine peopl spit out posts every hour and self vote (you have examples here!!!)

It wouldn't matter. Plenty of people have multiple accounts.

Thats the big flaw in on boarding process .Never ever should one have more than one account.. KYC shall be strictly implemented. Without that the platform is rigged and abused

@Onosocial has identity verification and believe me when I say it doesn't do anything to prevent abuse. Abusers find ways to step up their game.

That may work well for most North American/Western European users, but totally falls apart for other parts of the world. Fake IDs are too easy.

I won't even mention decentralization because we all know this blockchain isn't really decentralized.

The hope is that some SMTs will adopt (multiple) Oracles that know of account ownership, then 1-account-1-vote could be used to Trend articles, and not the potential reward.

I like steemit because it allows us to first value our efforts and then value the works of others.

Most humans now live in a toxic codependency state, and are uncomfortable with transitioning to independence and self reliance, which’s an essential step before becoming collaborative and interdependent.

I am buying Steem to upvote and help people in Venezuela... Check my other account @fatimajunio

Very well doing. Great.

@hiroyamagishi, this is wonderful but I don't think @berniesanders is doing anything wrong. For some people steem is a crypto investment. I don't think we should punish individuals who desire to act that way. I have found (in my steem journey) that when first starting I upvoted myself mostly. I was trying to make $$ and felt this was important. Now that I have accumulated more steem I am more likely to upvote others. I think this is all normal human behavior. But to demonize self voting will cause some people to avoid the platform which will is negative in the long run

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't get me wrong, I upvote hundreds of posts and comments every day. I also follow every vote from @helpie with my trail. I am not using ALL of my voting power on myself and in this case I was attempting to use my voting power to fund some independent development for Steem which caused @fulltimegeek to start flagging me.

imo you guys are both on the same team, and you can work this out peacefully... both of you care about this place, and in your own way do the best that you can for it.

I'm extremely grateful to the both of you for the support, and so are thousands of other people on this platform.

The ball is in his court. He is the one unwilling to chat at this point.

Dear @meno, please look at this post:
https://steemit.com/engagement/@berniesanders/what-is-your-favorite-word
Why Bernie should not be upset with such attack without any reason?

You can speak on him peacefully, I do not think self-upvoting is bad at all. Buying Steem is a way to promote your stuff or others. Please don't easily throw some bad words stuff, all things will work out fine if we will work together for the common goal in mind. Peace!

Apologies for the profanity, but it gets the point across.

Dear Bernie, i always supported you against rap and bad using of Steemit, but now we are facing something more important which a super guy like you can help to solve, this is RC issue for small users, so instead to lost so much voting power in downvote, why do not help users like @stellabelle and @bigdeej to solve that problem?

Look I am all for helping people. I am helping tons of people. But at the same time you can't help people who won't help themselves. I don't know who the acct's are that you mentioned. But why don't they pump out amazing content and work really hard to get noticed by investors? Delegation and support should be given because a person notices you and wants to be a part of your story. But I don't think asking is appropriate. Just my two cents. Also buying Steem power to boost ones self is a good idea as well. I did it when I was new.. and then as I have went along my way. Most importantly I have tried to entertain people and give them some form of value. When I was new no one knew who I was. And never once did I ask anyone to give me anything. Anyhow take care. One of the names you mentioned has "64,339.877 STEEM" why would they need donations Intelli? Am I missing something?

Dear @kawaiicrush, thank you for your comment, if you got to be a minnow in a less time than me, it means you have your right to say it, but we are talking about the issue after HF20. Bernie start to fight against it, but suddenly he stopped because as whale HF20 is giving many benefits, but @stellabelle and @bigdeej even they have same benefits of it, they started a campaign to help the small users, because it is true that Steemit popularity is going dramatically down (see my post: https://steemit.com/hf20/@intellihandling/where-is-going-steemit-popularity), so they are wonderwoman and i am proud to be their friend, thats why i asked to Bernie instead to loose so much power in downvoting to use them for better pourpose...

Ok thanks for explaining this to me @intellihandling I hope you didn't take offense. I am learning something new here every day. Honestly I do not understand the inner workings. I am just a noob who likes to laugh. Talk soon. <3

Do not worry my friend @kawaiicrush, the offense are other things, your comments are well done and educated, so i respect all opinions in the good way, thats why i think downvote should be removed from Steemit, is a kind of bullish and it make only sad....

Ahh I understand how you feel. Well I think it was meant to stop people for example using copywritten content. I think anything good can be used for bad. We see this with airplanes and cars (9/11, the recent limo crash). But I mean should we stop driving cars? And flying planes? I see what you mean but I don't think that is a solution. I appreciate your open mindedness. I am much like that too <3
Talk soon.

If I didn't have to waste my VP on bullshit like this, I would consider it...

Dear Bernie, everybody know you are doing your best for Steemit, but i would like to see if @fulltimegeek would flag you if you making a post with this noble target, if he will do it, he will be immediately removed as witness from many people...

You do you Bernie.

I mean, the hole point of buying steem power is buying influence on the steem network. Upvoting yourself is much more than just getting the rewards, it also makes your post/comment more visible so it gets more interaction!

So Angry. :( Have a cup of tea. :)

fight fight fight fight itchy and scratchy show

Capital accumulation. Whoever takes the most resources accumulates resources more quickly, and thus has the power to keep taking those resources. Sure, you can get rid of people who abuse this "too much", but the most powerful person will always be the one dancing on the edge and trying to push the amount they can take to greater heights. There is no being a good person under capitalism, there is only those who oppress and those who are "nice enough" to allow themselves to be oppressed.

I upvote my own posts at 100%.

I also upvote almost every other post I support at 100%, and I try to create content I would be willing to 100% upvote if I saw it from someone else. I never use votebots. All the Steem I have was earned by getting upvotes from others, rather than by paying cash or trading crypto. And when Steem spiked last time, I was starting to think about reducing my self-votes because it started to feel sketchy for me even as a small dolphin.

[/my2¢]

Lol no way, so easy. I just found out about delegation.

Infighting on Steem never goes well. 🤣

last time in HF20 update i heard that, self upvote rewards will go to something called rewards pool

am i right ?

I'm taking your advice to considerable heart. That it is not a completely bad thing to upvote yourself. Especially as a plankton.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a bit of clout chasing on fulltimegeeks behalf...

You might delegate to a voting-bot to get interests. Do not even have to write anything :-)
And no chance to get flaged

That's boring, been there, done that.

I think this is the most important thing here... What kind of place will be steemit if we are not capable of enjoy be here... It will be something like ethereum or litecoin

Posted using Partiko Android

I think this is the most important thing here... What kind of place will be steemit if we are not capable of enjoy be here... It will be something like ethereum or litecoin

Posted using Partiko Android

Well haejin got his rep more or less completely from rancho and his 1M SP. If you would create 10 posts per day and have 1M SP to upvote this posts you would push your rep veeeery high xD
I may be wrong but I think at least 90% of his rewards were created by ranchos votes.

Berniesanders commented on my posts with insults and he upvoted himself to the top, he is not fit to be a witness, a leader or anything else.

Don't worry, I am sure it was nothing personal.

I bought some as delegations and upvote other people, friends, content producers, supporters, regular users, and individuals that treat steem as for living.

I'm literally doing 'global jerk' but without asking for reciprocity. Anyway, I know you and fulltimegeek will be fine sooner, you all have something in common as steem shareholders. SteemChill On!

huh? Whats going on here again?
I never understood this.. Whales fighting when they could be circle jerking. haha. :D

theyre multi tasking ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

In this trail is in which I can comment! Jejeje !popcorn

Posted using Partiko Android

I am taking a short break Bernie but only until late Monday/Tuesday of this week. I might pop in a little but not like before. I have some business to take care of after which I will go full Steem ahead! But anyhow I totally agree with you. And if and when things turn out I hope to buy a whole lot of Steem so I can enjoy my investment too! I love your engagement posts and honestly I kid you not.. you are literally my favorite person out here. Someone said 'well we can't see him'.. you know what.. that is the beauty of it. If you are this entertaining and I can't even see you who cares. You are my Wizard of Oz. I don't need to see behind the curtain. It is the mystery and the fun that fascinates me. S6IX.gif
You take me to Emerald city. And your haters take me to NyQuil Ville.
323900013995.jpg

Jackie chan classic

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 51.36% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ngc!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I didn't say that.

Buy Steem, Power Up, Upvote Yourself, WIN!!!

Good strategy!

The only way to break even, lol....

Which group can help me grow my reputation by voting of post

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Attack, downvote the prick!!! :)

How many up power i need to give great value of voting power?

Posted using Partiko Android

To play with the big guys, 100000 Steempower would be a nice start.

How to play?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooh, looks like I stumbled upon a little feud. First real one I've seen on Steemit so far.

I'm not really a fan of the self voting stuff, but I understand there is no real way to prevent it. Alt accounts can just be used as a proxy if self voting was entirely disabled. But it seems clear to me that gaming the system is not only possible, it is occurring, and I hope we can figure out a collective solution to this so the platform itself can actually survive.

I really do not agree with the idea that you can simply buy influence on this platform. That seems innately ripe for abuse. I didn't sign up because I wanted a pay to win social media game.

Yeah.... we get it, don't forget to power down.

Hello, I am new in this site. So, please tell me how can I buy it?

Buy what? A downvote? Send 10 SBD to @nokodemion and I will downvote you for 9 cents.

I'm new too. I do know how find a place to buy I normally go to coinmarketcap. They maintain a good list of coins here is steem markets. Make sure you check the wallet of the exchange your getting it on before buying. I notice poloniex has its wallet suspended and haven't checked other exchanges yet.
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/#markets

Binance or Bittrex

I agree

There are people who have not bought any steem but still hold a lot of steem would probably give a upvote to others for sure.

I have seen the @ocd team doing that, @acidyo does that. And there would be many examples.

Coming to this flag war, any disagreement and fight definitely will come to an end over time :) You both have some affinity which is showed in a different expression :)

Nice one Bernie!
I've Upvoted this post with my full 0.07 worth! 😂
I expect the same generous vote back mate!
Have a good Sunday!
Cheers
DC 🎼

https://steemit.com/music/@darrenclaxton/escapism-pt-2-instrumental-music-by-darren-claxton

??? You could also upvote yourself and grasp those curation rewards in the process.

I need to give myself that 0.03 Upvote!
Why? Because I'm worth it! 😂

What is going on here? I believe I missed something. Wouldn't you want to give yourself most of the votes/power relative to your total? What would be a good percentage to upvote yourself vs everyone else? Am I on the right track here?

I open a new account for one of my friends and guess what is trending, This! LOL
You guys ... great example of steemians, whales, and flagging.
Gotta love our whales,
Eagle Spirit

Yea, we wouldn't want people to see how things really run around here...

We have to keep the carpet clean so our guests don't see what this place is really like until they frustratingly spend their first-month earning cents on the dollar and asking why nobody upvotes their content and they're not making money like promised. A quality platform, great development by Dan "The Man" Larimer and Ned "I hire bad devs" Scott.

Whoever comes here with the belief they can actually earn anything worthwhile is obviously very misled.

Blame Ned for that one.

great post

I am interested please tell me how can I buy?

Your writing is so good.
Noce blog
Nobody Upvote me 😑 I am you Flowr

huh?

What if in next patch Steemit will be blocking possibility to upvote yourself. TBH this will solve problem for forever xD

lol, back to school, then you make a "sockpuppet" account, to vote on yourself.

I won't upvote myself by my main account or others accounts. So you can also go back to school and learn that licking your own balls is not the best way to be happy :D

be a positive thinking please.... hehheeh

There are 3 pages
Pages