You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Steem, Power Up, Upvote Yourself, WIN!!!

Stop being a baby about being flagged, you got flagged by me for calling me a Nazi and posting a picture of Hitler because I blacklist an abuser and someone who had made people lose millions (Trevon James). Otherwise, I let you spew your vile nonsense without flags.

If this one lifetime flag is using my full stake on you, you really need some education but we both know you are just spinning the truth.

Sort:  

I am not aware of what Trevon James have done to be considered an abuser. Could you please tell me what happened?

I am not aware of what Trevon James have done to be considered an abuser.

He's considered an abuser because people can't seem to grasp the concept that if you decide to put money into something that ends up being a scam, it's YOUR responsibility and YOURS ALONE. It doesn't matter who "promoted it." If someone told you to jump off a cliff, would you? 🧐🤔😂

Could you please tell me what happened?

He was one of the biggest players in Bitconnect.