You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek STEEM Rant #2,3,4,5,6

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Minnow here. Thanks for clarifying a few things that have been bothering me. Bid bots. I don't think have any place on Steemit, but that's just my opinion. Regulators. There is a lot of whining going on. Steemit belongs to the community. If you don't like what is going on do something about it. Don't complain. You can flag and you have a mute button. As far as earning mega bucks for little effort, stop whining and put forth the effort or go back to FB. If you are new on the block, build your reputation and engage. Don't demand follows or upvotes. And what the heck is EOS? As far as the whale voting scum, my little flag means nothing. I am but a red fish. I think. So I will just keep plodding along, doing my own thing and hope that the Steemit world will rectify itself soon.