You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek STEEM Rant #2,3,4,5,6

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago (edited)

just another way we can engage this battle from a different direction. @fulltimegeek is going at it direct, but there are many ways to support his efforts. By adding a few community minded witnesses that "understand" the issues, we might even wake a few of them up. Hint: we don't have to win all the seats, just enough to make them pay attention to what is important to the people.

This was one of my campaign banners when I ran in 2016.

trust corrupt politicians.png

Sort:  

Is there a way to find out the witnesses campaigns, so to speak? Most of the time I don't really know who to vote for because I don't know what they stand for. I currently vote for those who I've seen being supportive across the board.

I am so glad you asked that @minismallholding (love the name btw)... I completely understand, and that is why we are gearing up for a series of witness interviews. We already have 4 lined up and plan on having as many as possible. #newbieresteemday and several other groups will be doing the promotion. Keep your eyes open as it should be coming with a few weeks. If you have any suggestions or contacts, you may get ahold of our lead guy on this @mellofello ... Thanks for the question, I'm glad you brought it up!

Good to hear, thanks for to you all for taking the time to do this.

You're certainly welcome... And hopefully we help connect people to the witnesses they would really like!