You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

I think the idea of being "chicken" is a big part of the video avoidance for myself as well. I need to get a little more comfortable in my own skin before I commit myself to video.

Confession time... I got votes from some of the fulltimebots and didn't even make the connection to @fulltimegeek until I saw this video. It's horrible to admit! I looked at @fulltimebot and scratched my head a bit since none of the bots blog or comment. Of course in hindsight it all seems obvious!!

Sort:  

Perhaps one day we will stop being chickens and make our first video. Maybe we can record a real chicken trying to cross the road. That should make for some kicks and giggles. :)

Very glad you are receiving the bot support @mikepm74!