You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - The Guard

in #fun6 years ago

really funny story. It seems that it wasn't about what the security was thinking you were doing but rather, because he might have been awakening your affection and you didn't realize it. Having you ask him to enter the wee-wee with you, might have been his dream, and yet, because you are mere strangers, he didn't want to hustle into a hit-n-run situation.

By now, you might've figured that this is a, not by any means harmful joke. I like the sentence structure and the story-telling a lot. It's just weird how the security was acting upon you.

Wish you good luck next time when you go shopping.

Sort:  

Lol, yes I got the joke. I am glad you liked the list :0)

Wow, sorry to tell you this but this is weird. I thought Adsactly was the author, now you (the original Author) are replying to me. And I'm not the only one mistaking Adsactly for the Author...
But thank you for the reply :)