Sort:  

I have the same thing

Deja vu right? Kinda crazy.

You should keep a journal!

I tried! My problem is, I very rarely remember my dreams. If I'm dreaming at all. But I really did start jotting down things I can recall.

You are gifted with an open awareness. Use it. But remember, the future is not fixed or set. You can choose!

If I could just train myself to remember dreams at all. These types of dreams I never recall when I wake up. It's weeks later, like deja vu.

@captenredbeard There's a way to train the mind. I'll give you two quick tips here. 1) Do a dreams log where every morning you will write your dreams from the night before. 2) Before you fall asleep tell yourself three times, "tonight I'll remember my dreams and in the morning, when I wake up, I'll write them down in my log". Keep doing this and you'll begin remembering them.
You gave me an incentive. Soon I'll publish a detailed post about this subject.