You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Dream Dreamer

in #fun6 years ago

In a dream our brain actively processes the information received for a day. Therefore, the "brighter" was your day, the more chances to see an interesting dream. For example, one day I spent the whole day fishing and spent the whole day watching the float. After that, I dreamed the float all night :)
But there was another dream, which (as it seemed to me later came true). This was due to one life event. In the morning, when I woke up, I was delighted with the realism of my dream. I tried to remember what I dreamed, but after a while - I forgot it. I did not pay any attention to this and left for my own business. But at work with me there were events, the consequences of which I saw in my dream. Specifically, it was the meetings of certain people and the fact that I was sent on a business trip. During the day, I felt the feelings of deja vu, and every time I remembered a fragment of my dream.
Maybe it was a coincidence. Precisely, I can not confirm. But it was very realistic.
I'm such a person, I always dream. Daily. I know some people who do not see dreams (or do not remember).
It also made me remember the interesting facts about deja vu. Thank you:)
A good post, it is commendable that you made all the pictures (and animation) yourself.

Sort:  

Why thank you, I try to be as original as possible and making the pictures/gif etc is part of that!

I too have experienced major deja vu as I think we all have at certain points in our life. Perhaps the answer really is to keep a dream journal so that notes can be compared.