You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - The Guard

in #fun6 years ago

Often guards in stores or supermarkets behave abnormally. They are watching you closely creating sensations that you are to blame.
Your story is really funny. I like the description of the guard's face when his face was distorted as if he was eating a larva :)
But the most interesting thing was at the end.
When he distorted, that if you asked him to milk the bull - a wonderful and funny comparison :)
I often get electronics consultants. I understand that this is their job - but they are too intrusive and it will irritate.
In your situation, no one would have done better than you, this is 10 points out of 10 :)
I probably joked, but in a more modest manner
Thanks for the funny post, I liked it

Sort:  

Wowww! The best comment so far! Nice one dear. Keep steeming.

I am glad you liked it, thank you for reading! :O)