You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Dream Dreamer

in #fun6 years ago

"For now I hope to see a dream where this crypto fall gets stable & give some fruitful results to the investors."

Well @meesterboom
Indeed dreams are quite diverse subject to be debate on,though all of us has dreams sometimes we remember it ,most we forget,some are good,some are bad,some just don't mean anything and keeps the uncertainity of it to rise, well I share what my faith says about dreams.
There are three times of dreams

1.one from Almighty where you saw something good,you saw a pleasant vision there,you saw some of instruction to follow.

2.dreams about you want to achieve somthing in your life or something about you come across in your daily life.

3.the bad dreams in which you face reluctance in achieving something,you get horrified,you won't get sleep right.

Sort:  

I think there is a fourth type...

The one where I end up with loads of money on a tropical island surrounded by beautiful people. I am sitting on a giant pile of money and one of my many life's detractors appears before me and says imploringly meesterboom, where did it all go wrong??

:O)