πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Dtube Korea Adventures: Visiting Seoul Steemit Park! πŸ‡°πŸ‡·

in #fun β€’ 6 years ago (edited)


(click on image above to see @dtube video)

While in Korea, we met up with @roychoi, one of the founders of Seoul Steemit Park. @roychoi and @successtrainer teamed up together to revive an abandoned section of Seoul Forest. They brightened the place up by having the community paint a Steemit mural under the bridge! As an artist, I totally appreciated seeing this lovely mural.

DQmejRpAtY3CQdNqQeY8M3dFCy23buir9KribdvQYN6YDZY_1680x8400.jpeg

I remember seeing @hansikhouse's first post about the first Steemit Park in New York. It was pretty neat to see that his idea inspired the community in Korea to make their own Steemit park.

I had a fun day, goofying around with @acromott at the park. Of course, we needed to bless Seoul Steemit park with an acro flow! Be sure to watch the @dtube video to see the fun flow we came up with.

DQmT47Wy93yvhUktD99iAW2atrEUkM67DKd8yjEEq2D4X9x.gif

Not only, did @acromott and I get down on some acroyoga, but @roychoi even joined in on the fun. Here is a fun photo of @roychoi and I doing a thigh stand! @roychoi is super strong!

DQmNUZ2yRoChkgkziuREbaa5XiRjk5z5Dx1HqpY4hkLYm97_1680x8400.jpeg

It has been so much fun traveling the Asia with @acromott, teaching other Steemanians acroyoga. Thank you @roychoi for such a fun and lovely day. I hope we meet again soon in California. Let's go sky diving together! ❀️


U5dtZisqfiMbTtbCNx1maXCeFsERPRX_1680x8400.jpeg
love,
Karen


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
Sort: Β 

Good work

hello guys thi is amazing wwe fight with must watch
https://d.tube/v/myvines/ro2z2hm0

😨OMG that LEG WORK !!!πŸ’―

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Wonderfull Seoul Steemit Park 😊 Me Visiting The Seoul Steemit Park one Day 😊
DQmejRpAtY3CQdNqQeY8M3dFCy23buir9KribdvQYN6YDZY_1680x8400.jpeg

OoO that would be awesome! :)

Wow, @roychoi is doing a nice job. I love what he turned the place to. You guys are Awesome.

thank you! It was so neat to see :)

thank you for sharing friends, hope always happy, in holiday, do not forget support your friend this, i will faithfully follow @karensuesstudios

A major step in the development of Steemit.
Good job @karensuestudios

HEHE thank roychoi and success trainer!

@rezaacoi not roychoi jejejejjee

That mural is amazing and it seems like you had a lot of fun.

You guys are awesome. Good going.

@karensuestudiosI like to read every post you...Upvote and follow you!

aww thank you!

That wall painting is astonishing and it appears like you had a considerable measure of fun. Goodness, @karensuestudios is completing a pleasant activity. I adore what he turned the place to. You folks are Awesome

awww! :) Yes! I loved the colors of the mural :)

Welcome welcome!!!

Welcome!

I don't even know what Steemit park is! But I'm going to have to google it! Your pics are so fun, I feel like I'm there with you guys! Have you ever gone skydiving before?

Hehe I have! @roychoi has gone 5 times already too! :) we want to go together.

Ohh I would love to visit South Korea once :)
Magical place

A happy smiling women always make my day πŸŒˆπŸ‘

Wow Thank you for posting about Seoul Steem Park~!!!
very nice you and Seoul Steem Park~!!

Thanks for creating Seoul steem park! :)

Wussup @karensuestudios and @roychoi. This is so inspiring!!!

It's a nice feeling to meet someone while traveling and afterwards, maybe even years later to catch up! I just met a friend of mine again, after more than a year and it felt like he just left yesterday, so many memories came up again!

Awww ❀️ Traveling to see friends or hang out with them is the best.

You already finished your Asia trip @karensuestudios? I’m looking forward to your Vietnam trip. There will be a lot of vietnamese steemians waiting for meeting u.

I’m going to travel Korea too, after I finish my South America trip. I haven’t planned anything for Korea yet. So I may just check your posts about Korea and follow it. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Aww I’m not visiting Vietnam. Going back to US for a rest, then hopefully more adventures πŸ™ƒ

Whenever u have a plan to go vietnam, contact me. My group which is over 200 members, is looking forward to meet you. Hahaa.

awww that sounds like an amazing time! Thank you for the offer! So kind of you :)

You’re welcome ❀️

Keep it rockin' guys. You are making Steemit and everyone here very
proud :)

just upvote bunny.gif

Aww thanks!

Everyone looks enjoy.

We all had a lot of fun!

I didn't know Steemit Parks were a thing. Cool. One more reason I'll have to get to Korea again.

It’s at Seoul Forest!