🤸 Dtube Thailand Adventures: Acroyoga Flow in the Sky! 🤸

in #fun6 years ago (edited)


(click on image above to see dtube video)

When I am doing acroyoga, I feel like I'm flying! I really love how this acroyoga flow turned out with @acromott because it looks like I am flying through the sky.

It was such a lovely day in Thailand. We wanted to capture how beautiful the sky looked. It took us a couple tries to film, but finally we nailed it!

In this acro flow you will see the following moves:

  • bird pose
  • boat pose
  • four step (washing machine)
  • hand to hand
  • star
  • monkey frog (washing machine)
  • pick pocket

Hope you enjoy the flow. What unusual activities do you like to do?



IMG_3097.JPG
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love it! continue posting nice contents

Well, I really like your post and I am going to follow someone like you Upvoe me oke

very cool! the feeling of flying is indescribable, isn't it!?)

It sure is! :) Freeing!

AcroYoga 😍 This place looks beautiful😊

heheh! It was amazing to be there! :) Sunshine all day!

wow very beautiful, I love to junks here.

I like ur posts as we can also see new places through ur eyes captured in photographs.

Amazing fly with love on the sky

aww thank you!

Simply wonderful. How long have you been doing acroyoga?

WoOoW so strong and acrobatics... Keep it up... You guys is a big inspiration 🎯💪happy weekend 🙏

thanks! :)

Sure and always 🙏🌟

To do something this crazy in such a beautiful surrounding! Great stuff you post here, hope you'll feel like 'flying' again soon :-)

(I only know one other person doing Acro Yoga by the way, it's such a cool sport!)

Thailand looks so amazing I have a friend who just came back from there and their stories along with these photos make me want to go even more

aww! You should go! You won't regret it! :)