ONCE BITTEN, NOT REALLY THAT SHY...

in #fun6 years ago

Don't kids ever learn?


It all started when Red-Pepper had a big, male skink...

Sure, it looked harmless and cute enough, and maybe it even was....

Wait! What are you doing now, Red-Pepper?..

Ouch! Can't you see that you've already got a band-aid on your other finger?...

Okay! That's enough...

Good idea! It's about time...

Wait, it's not letting go?..

Uh-oh! Pull harder Red-Pepper...

Looks like you're stuck with it now!


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM



This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

Hahahaaaa....

Let's just say kids are truly fearless

Nice one @little-peppers...
Keep being fearless just like your dad @papa-pepper

I wonder where she got the idea?...


😂😂😂....

Woooowwwww...

I wonder too...

Kids will always be kids. She even seems to enjoy it

She does, doesn't she?

Wow, that is a neat skink!

My dad showed me putting an anole on his ear like an earring, but we never did it with skinks. The little brown ones in the leaves were too small.

And the broad headed skink was too fast and too big! I think he may have took off some skin if he ever bit ya!
Thanks for sharing!
|/,,

She is pretty quick to catch one anyway, LOL! They are a fun beast.

Yowser! I hope I don't get bit when I come to visit.

Sure, we can find one to bite you when you are here!... wait, did I read your reply correctly?

haha.... I think you need little peppers to help with your reading! lol

|/,,

What a dilemma. lol

Ha ha ha ha, that's so funny! I like how she purposely put it on her finger! That's so great! LOL

Yup, on purpose!

It seems like Red-Pepper want to swallow!)) As a rule, start with a finger)))

ooooh!!! isn't that ouchy our dear Red Pepper? hope you are okay, but since you got @papa-pepper with you, surely you are okay , much love from us to all of you @little-peppers 😘❤️❤️❤️👶