You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Dream Dreamer

in #fun6 years ago

I have had 4 dreams come true completely, one moments after awakening and 3 others took months to manifest. I am also living a dream I had in High School in my life. Weird huh? If you haven't read the Monroe Institute material, they figured out what is happening when we sleep and developed technology around it. What does the technology do? Let you get out of your body while awake, well the body is asleep and the mind (out of body) awake. Bob Monroe's books are fascinating. I gave been able to find others in dreams as well. I have even had the "Pink Floyd" dream where "the band your in starts playing different tunes" dream.... If you don't know people who when they go to sleep they wake up there, you may not know anyone very psychic :-) cheers, Mark

Sort:  

That sounds very interesting. I will be sure to check out this Monroe Inst stuff! Cheers!

here is some video