You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Fire!

in #fun6 years ago

Hahaha, good points!! But oh so readily explained!

A) everything comes back to cabbage, is like a universal constant or something.

B) admittedly there was a little dramatic effect here. If it was real smoke them we all know that it gets thicker the higher you are and if you are in a smoky room the air is easier to breathe lower down.

The feeling for obstacles is actually something I have found myself doing when playing games with my young daughter and we have to close our eyes and be robots. Don't ask, is awfully complex. I noticed that even if you know the layout of a place like the back of your hand you still have to stick a hand out because it can be ready to misjudge where things are. So you can head in a particular direction and also avoid the main obstacles but sometimes a door or a wall Congress quicker than you think!

C) when I do these or in fact about type of training courses I go mad on caffeine. I literally drink piles of it and become a hyper maniac. This my confidence was borne of that but also it was the first paragraph, it may have dented the telling a bit of I implied straight away that everything was ok. A sleight of hand if you will!

Thank you for reading it so very well!