You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Never Give Up!

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

That was one nice class of “Inspiring & Leading Others.” I can tell you took it really seriously “Happy to be here”lol yeah yeah lol. I can imagine this happy to be here guy thinking he already saved everyone. I’m glad I didn’t have to do the presentation about life story, I definately wouldn’t beat your story. You had a lot of coffee for one class I have to tell, I’m sure it made you inspired even more as a leader.

Catch a goosey by its tail, if you never try you'll never fail.

That’s the spirit! haha. His story was very inspiring, but after-all it was made up. However, he definitely inspired and led others with his made up story even tears were involved. Great and funny story @meesterboom.

Sort:  

Exactly. It still had the desired effect!!