FOUND: @PARADISE-FOUND!!!

in #fun5 years ago

Guess who I found!


When in Rome... something. When in Wisconsin, find @paradise-found, so I did! I figured since I was in the area, I should track this guy down, so I did. In all the years we lived in the same town we never knew one another, but once I moved to the Ozarks and joined steemit, we finally met, and have been enjoying our friendship ever since and interacting in the #gratefulvibes community. Soon, he'll be moving a lot closer to where I now live, so we should be hooking up soon enough in the future too!

PARADISE-FOUND PHOTOS

Until next time…

Enjoy it all!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

It's always good when you find paradise.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, the photos turned out great, very expressive!!
Thanks for stopping in, you really surprised me!!
See you in the south for the next visit!!

wow :-) ❤️ what a wonderful reunion of two great men of God, so happy for this and thank you for sharing. God bless you both :-)❤️