@polebird: Finding my Fluidity in Low flow

in #fun5 years ago (edited)


Fall time is here in Dallas! Sweater weather is the best time for some low flow fun. It's also been a bit since I've gotten to play on my home pole due to my previous months of traveling. I am always working on feeling the movement and music. It's great to have a bit of dance therapy at home. Song: Human by Sevdaliza. Thanks for watching friends!

jbf8pc3qlvqhj7pxe0ou.jpg

Love,
Jess


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice! It’s starting to get a little cooler here in Florida.

Oh yeah! enjoy the nice weather!!! When I visited last in oct it was perfect 😊

It's also getting cold here, but the way to stay warm for me is just get cozy in bed next to my dogs xD

hahah that is one way to do it as well! they are like little heaters :P

Always so nice to see you.
So beautiful.

Have a wonderful weekend @polebird

Thank you! ❤️

@polebird, This art session was really different from others and you were in different and unique flow for sure. And hope that you are enjoying the Autumn season and specially in my opinion we can enjoy the beauty of nature which can heal us and which we can refresh us to deepest levels.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

heheh thank you! Yes, I am trying to add a bit of dance and movement into my trickster routine :P

Welcome and good to hear that. Good luck and have a great time ahead. 🙂