Down time at Lake Mojave while giving my little Webber some much needed play time.

in #fun6 years ago

20180512_130646.jpg

20180512_130703.jpg

The lake is a short distance from where i live. So this past weekend my family and i enjoyed some swimming and grilling fun. I split a log of mesquite for my Webber to enjoy. The smell of carne asada and a cold cerveza really hit the spot.

Always your friend Gama @skylines82

Sort:  

You can't go wrong with a weber. I learned this about 2 summers ago. Not just any weber, but a circular one. Like yours.

The design is flawless. It's about the airflow or something. Circular weber > over all other grills. Cooking with some mesquite is the best too. I like to get the flavored chunks (i can't remember the correct name) but wow the amazing campfire flavor that it gives to the food! Would have loved to see the lake!

Is that an agate over there? What about that one? And the one there to the left of the first one? Did you check for agates? :P

Thanks for the awesome comment ! @bitfiend